243 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I am going to try these as soon as Bob wakes up, since I didn't make him a cake or pie!!!! lol<br/>So they better be good to get me out of the dog house! lol

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Arkee May 17, 2014

The mix was easy to make but the pancakes were not very favorable. I would rather buy the pancake mix since the kids like that better.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Carms May 04, 2014

I totally loved this!! they were so fluffy and tasty! I added is 1/4 cup of extra milk in and I found it helped it a lot! Amazing recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jana El Aridi May 03, 2014

As a self proclaimed 'non-baker' I've always avoided pancakes, as much as I love them. This recipe is so easy and incredibly yummy every time!!! I mix everything into a bowl, no separate steps, and have my picky son asking for more :-) Also, they heat up nicely so I've started saving leftovers for when I want a quick snack.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
20MinutesOrLessChef April 01, 2014

This recipe is amazing! I made them this morning and my family loved them! I even added some pineapple and it was perfect. They held together wonderfully (I used fresh pineapple) and not many mixes can do that!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kayla.parker22 February 22, 2014

I must agree, this recipe has indeed been give Aunt Jemima a run for her money. Instead of using all that milk i used 1 cup of it and it turned out great!! Thank you for posting this recipe Sackville, job well done!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nishka024 February 09, 2014

Very good texture but I used brown sugar instead of reg sugar. My kids love them with Cinnamon and sugar drink lied over and topped with whip cream. Delish

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mrsdoles February 01, 2014

Wow. After reading the reviews I chose this recipe. I had to throw my first 3 pancakes away. They are a weird, rubbery texture, but they taste okay. I am going back to Bisquik. Sorry, did not like these at all!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Linzee R. January 30, 2014
Basic Pancake Mix