243 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is a great recipe! I realized I was out of the mix and decided to give it a go! Definitely better than box and so easy! We will keep this one on hand.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
helenofdecatur January 12, 2010

Great pancakes. I love the fact that I am not having to melt and then cool butter in this recipe! This is our new go-to recipe for pancakes. Thanks for sharing with everyone.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mum@home January 03, 2010

Somehow I forgot to add the eggs - and they were still amazing. Added some butterscotch chips to the mix as well, and these were better than restaurant quality. Gobbled them up. Thanks for a great, easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gruurly January 02, 2010

Outstanding!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Krista Roes November 07, 2009

I mixed up the dry ingredients, put it in a glass jar with the rest of the instructions for super easy, quick pancakes any day of the week.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
WildLightning October 12, 2009

Quick and easy to make. I added bananas to the pancakes also which made them delicious. Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tar8 October 04, 2009

It's been a year that these are the only pancakes we eat, but I forgot to review it. Great recipe and it's great especially that I can't get the boxed ones here. Anyway, these one is even better!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littlemafia September 27, 2009

Thank you! This is a super simple recipe. And you are so right. Much better than boxed pancake mix. I add blueberries and pecans to mine. Deliciousness!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BluefrogJ September 16, 2009

This is a good pancake mix. I will make this alot as its cheaper and just as easy as the box stuff. Thank you for sharing this with me.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour September 10, 2009
Basic Pancake Mix