Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Barbecue Meatloaf - Delicious and Weight Watchers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Barbecue Meatloaf - Delicious and Weight Watchers

    Average Rating:

    27 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 27

    Sort by:

    • on January 08, 2009

      This is a great and quick recipe! I've made it many times. I like to make it in a muffin pan and I make 8 meatloaf "muffins". It makes the portions easy to figure out. 2pts per muffin or 4pts for 2. Very flavorful and moist recipe, thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2014

      Wonderful recipe! It was easy and delicious, so it will definitely be on our regular rotation now.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2014

      We really enjoyed this meatloaf! I loved that our 11 month old gobbled it up! This will be a new regular recipe for us. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2014

      Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2014

      delicious!! this is my favorite recipe and is a regular on my menu!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2013

      This is very similar to my grandfathers recipe that was handed down to me by my mother. I used 96% leaner ground beef. Tasted delicious. Didn't even feel like I was eating a weight watchers meal because it was so sooooo very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2013

      These are great!!! I did the muffin pan idea for portion control and used a lite barbecue sauce with only 20 calories per 2 tablespoons... My husband loved them and he hates

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2013

      Super simple and tasted great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2013

      So happy I found this recipe! I made this last night and it was delicious!! A new favorite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2013

      Very good and very moist. Since the meat was so lean it had no shrinkage so the portions were big. It's one is a keeper, but I calculated my points by the nutrition value it was 5 points per serving

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2013

      Loved it!!! Its the first time EVER that I haven't put ketchup on meatloaf. Our nine month old daughter loved it as much as we did. We will be making this again VERY soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2013

      OMG this was so delicious!!! I topped it with ketchup to reduce the calories from the bbq sauce. Husband and 3 year old loved it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2012

      OMG this is wonderful!! My husband is SO picky and when I made this he told me to make this kind of meatloaf from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2012

      This was delicious and best of all its a WW recipe and has low points! I didnt have the 93% lean beef, only 80. But I made sure while baking, to put it on a roasting rack so that all the fat drained out and away from it while cooking. Its amazing how much fat comes out isnt it? I also used fresh diced onion and some extra seasonings like garlic powder, a little basil, and S&P. Very good! I loved the BBQ flavor inside the meat as well as on top. This would also taste great with ground turkey. I will make again for sure, even when Im not on WW. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2012

      Love this! My kids loved it.. my son isn't crazy about BBQ sauce so I made half and half.. I used a muffin tin and man that was just a great idea! :) Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2012

      I made the suggested muffin version of these today which took about 24 minutes to bake. It's a great base recipe, but I felt it needed more seasoning. I ran these through the points plus calculator and they were 3 points for one or 5 points for two muffins. I'm trying to make WW as enjoyable as possible for my husband and he really liked these. :) I'll definitely make them again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2012

      I've never had meatloaf with Barbeque sauce before, but am very happy I tried it. As others, I made it into eight muffins. Will be having this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2011

      My daughter and I just started WW and this was the first recipe that we made. It turned out great - even better than meatloaf that I have made not trying to be healthy. Love the barbecue sauce flavor and how easy it is to put together. I made a double recipe so I would have enough for my whole family and cooked it for 1 hour in a loaf pan. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2011

      My family and I are not big fans of meatloaf, but I a few months back I tried this one and it was a hit with everyone. On the old points plan this used to be 4 points per serving. Does anyone know what it is on the new Points plan? I put in the nutritional information in the calculator and it worked out to 13 points. I hope this is for the whole recipe because if not, I will have to put this in the recipe graveyard! If anyone has any clarification on this I would love to know. It's a great recipe and I love to only make one meal for the whole family instead of one for me, and then one for everyone else. I hope I can continue eating this myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      Tasted great thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Barbecue Meatloaf - Delicious and Weight Watchers

    Serving Size: 1 (168 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 239.5
     
    Calories from Fat 55
    23%
    Total Fat 6.2 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 70.3 mg
    23%
    Sodium 498.8 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 8.6 g
    34%
    Protein 27.1 g
    54%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen chopped onions

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes