Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Barbecue Hamburger Patties Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Barbecue Hamburger Patties

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 29, 2013

    • on March 07, 2010

      AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My husband and I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. We make them as sliders rather than full size burger patties though. Incredibley tastey!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2008

      these are very tasty! easy to make also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2008

      This was good but I did change up the recipe some. I used hamburgers I had premade in the freezer. I thawed those and put them in a crockpot. I doubled the sauce mixture except I only used half the brown sugar. I also used Splenda brown sugar as that is all I buy. I didn't add the lemon juice. I cooked the burgers on low for six hours and they were really yummy. Everyone enjoyed them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      We really enjoyed these, Pamela! I packed the meat into a 1/2-cup measuring cup and ended up with 6 perfectly-shaped patties. The only thing I would do differently next time is use a non-stick skillet because I lost some sauce when my pan got too hot. Thank you for a great recipe- will definitely be making some for the freezer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2007

      I made this for our dinner on July 25th,2007.I made the recipe almost as directed,except I didn't add the lemon juice.My SO really liked it,but I thought it was just o.k..It was an easy recipe to put together though.Thanks for posting."Keep Smiling :)"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      This recipe was very tasty! :) I added some onion to the sauce and didn't use lemon juice. I baked the patties first (350 for about 35 min), then added them to the sauce on the stove. I served this with Mediterranean Roasted Potatoes and Vegetables and vegies. We will be having this again and again. Thank you so much for the great main course.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2006

      This tastes great - was a hit with my family. Very easy and quick to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Barbecue Hamburger Patties

    Serving Size: 1 (171 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 203.4
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    18%
    Total Fat 4.1 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 65.9 mg
    21%
    Sodium 907.4 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 10.4 g
    41%
    Protein 25.9 g
    51%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes