Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Banana Bread (With a Twist) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Banana Bread (With a Twist)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 21, 2002

      It was very easy and quick to make, but we did not care for the taste. We prefer the bread made with shortening.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2002

      This was so simple to make and tastes very good. Of course, anything with peanut butter has to be good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2002

      Quick and easy, the peanut butter gives it a lovely flavour. My husband asked if he could pleeeease have a couple big slices to take to work..lol Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2002

      This stuff is great in the morning with a hot cup of cocoa on my back porch. Got any more recipes like this one, Barb?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2003

      This is very good! Quick and easy and my little girl loves it. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2003

      Very good, and pretty good for you. Also easy to make.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      Excellent with coffee, The amounts shown only made 1 loaf, and I would maybe put in a little more soda.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2005

      I chose this recipe because it was very late at night and I wanted something really easy that didn't even require sifting. It was definately easy. And it had a good flavor, but I would add salt next time as it seemed to be missing something but I'm not sure what.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2002

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Banana Bread (With a Twist)

    Serving Size: 1 (79 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 219.2
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    18%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 42.3 mg
    14%
    Sodium 170.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 41.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 23.5 g
    94%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites