273 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very, very good.

Next time...I'd chop the walnuts more finely. I think I'd also omit the breadcrumbs..as they seemed to be kinda gummy on the fish. Wonderful flavor.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MechanicalJen March 03, 2012

This was a wonderful recipe - easy to make and delicious flavor and appearance. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pesto lover February 26, 2012

So good! I halved the recipe with no problems. I think I might like a little more mustard mixture next time...some of my bread crumbs didn't absorb the flavors. This is just delicious, and I'll enjoy this recipe again. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom February 23, 2012

a winner! thanks so much for sharing! will do again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladyt12 January 23, 2012

This was a good recipe. I have a similar recipe from Southern Living that I have made for years. I could not find that recipe, so tried this one. It seemed less crispy than the version I have, and I'm not sure my verison uses honey. It was a nice meal that is easy and quick to prepare. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Julie F January 21, 2012

I recommended this recipe to Lucky in Bayview and then realized I had never reviewed it myself. It is a delicous way to prepare salmon, we love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChelseaW January 05, 2012

Super good, considering DH and I don't care for salmon. We were given some high quality salmon from a friend who just came back from Alaska. Its such a healthy food and DH and I have really wanted to learn to like it. Your recipe is the closest we've come to loving salmon. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview December 30, 2011

I thought the recipe was very good, but not quite as phenomenal as some of the reviews led me to expect.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
racehorse87 June 22, 2011

Great recipe. Loved the nut topping. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn April 17, 2011
Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)