Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Ziti With Four Cheeses Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Ziti With Four Cheeses

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 28, 2012

      five star evelyn!! its soooo goooood!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      I didn't love this like I thought I would. I thought it would have a really rich flavour with all of these sharper tasting cheeses, but I found it quite bland. It wasn't bad just not what I was hoping for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2006

      I made this for my supper club and everyone including me loved it. I especailly loved the mixture of cheeses in the sauce. I'll definitely make this again. THanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2006

      Easy to make and looked great, but I don't particularly like the mix of cheeses. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2006

      This is good! I sauteed some onion and garlic into the butter before making the roux, I only had a very small amount of fontina cheese so I made up the difference with gruyere cheese, I used ziti pasta for this. DH will enjoy this for lunch, thanks Ev!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      I made this elegant mac & cheese to go with a crockpot baked ham for Thanksgiving, using Penne pasta. Everyone loved this recipe, even my college freshman that is addicted to Kraft! Thanks Evelyn for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2005

      Took a different route on New Year's Eve and prepared this dish instead of the more traditional lamb roast or chili rellenos. Artery-clogging but so delicious! I forgot what we served this with. It was either spam tacos or foie gras. It's been awhile. cg

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      Excellent! This is macaroni and cheese over the top! I subbed aged asiago cheese for the fontina. I used medium shell pasta. I cut it down for two people. Delicious! Thank you for sharing your wonderful recipe evelyn/athens!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Ziti With Four Cheeses

    Serving Size: 1 (247 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 664.7
     
    Calories from Fat 316
    47%
    Total Fat 35.1 g
    54%
    Saturated Fat 21.0 g
    105%
    Cholesterol 116.2 mg
    38%
    Sodium 1044.5 mg
    43%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.4 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 34.8 g
    69%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites