11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was very very good. My (very picky) kids even loved it. Next time I think I will also add some meat, but we had it with cheesy ciabatta bread, and it made a great meal.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TiffyJoans November 11, 2009

Great! Mistakenly used shaker parmesan- next time I will take the time to buy the shredded. I may add meat to make it a little more hearty next time too. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megjo77 July 07, 2008

This was very good, we will have the leftovers for dinner tonight! Thankd for sharing this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chefmommy#2 June 11, 2007

This was sooo yummy! My kids loved it, and we ate every bit of it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karianne S. June 09, 2007

Delicious! I like to make this when I'm lazy and feel like cooking something easy. Sometimes we add Italian sausage to make it a little more hearty, but great as is as well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BeckaBoo March 20, 2007

YUMMMM!I am trying to go lightly, but this sounded too good to pass up! My whole family agreed and we will be adding this to our regular rotation...I will just have to try to have a smaller serving! I added 2 chicken breasts(browned and cut into bite size pieces) and a little more 'Prego Traditional' sauce with the pasta to make it more of a one-dish dinner. I got rave reviews, thanks Mizzy! Somebody should post a better photo than mine to do it justice, but I tried :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rebekah #3 October 02, 2006

This was good and hearty but I think it lacked flavor. I will try it with garlic and italian sasonings next time.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dar Z February 05, 2006

Wonderful recipe! This was so tasty! The only thing we did differently was that we used cottage cheese, as we didn't have ricotta cheese. I just wisked it a bit to make a similiar texture. I turned out very good! Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Faux Domesticity August 11, 2005

Fast, easy and tasty recipe. Perfect for a busy schedule!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Darbi November 19, 2004

This was yummy! My family was smacking their lips! This will certainly become a regular here and it fed our large family very well. Awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mom_of_5 November 12, 2004
baked ziti