Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / baked ziti Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    baked ziti

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 11, 2009

      This was very very good. My (very picky) kids even loved it. Next time I think I will also add some meat, but we had it with cheesy ciabatta bread, and it made a great meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2008

      Great! Mistakenly used shaker parmesan- next time I will take the time to buy the shredded. I may add meat to make it a little more hearty next time too. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      This was very good, we will have the leftovers for dinner tonight! Thankd for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2007

      This was sooo yummy! My kids loved it, and we ate every bit of it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2007

      Delicious! I like to make this when I'm lazy and feel like cooking something easy. Sometimes we add Italian sausage to make it a little more hearty, but great as is as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2006

      YUMMMM!I am trying to go lightly, but this sounded too good to pass up! My whole family agreed and we will be adding this to our regular rotation...I will just have to try to have a smaller serving! I added 2 chicken breasts(browned and cut into bite size pieces) and a little more 'Prego Traditional' sauce with the pasta to make it more of a one-dish dinner. I got rave reviews, thanks Mizzy! Somebody should post a better photo than mine to do it justice, but I tried :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2006

      This was good and hearty but I think it lacked flavor. I will try it with garlic and italian sasonings next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2005

      Wonderful recipe! This was so tasty! The only thing we did differently was that we used cottage cheese, as we didn't have ricotta cheese. I just wisked it a bit to make a similiar texture. I turned out very good! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2004

      Fast, easy and tasty recipe. Perfect for a busy schedule!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2004

      This was yummy! My family was smacking their lips! This will certainly become a regular here and it fed our large family very well. Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2004

      Nice and easy recipe. Everyone in the family enjoyed it. This will be a regular at our table.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for baked ziti

    Serving Size: 1 (256 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 412.1
     
    Calories from Fat 143
    34%
    Total Fat 15.9 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.8 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 42.9 mg
    14%
    Sodium 982.2 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.8 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 14.0 g
    56%
    Protein 19.7 g
    39%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes