225 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Loved this, easy great flavor and I really am not a big fish fan. This is quickely changing my mind. Seasoning was very good. Thansk

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Patti O'Furniture April 14, 2010

This has become a regular in my house. I'm not too sure if everyone else likes it but I love it and it's not hard to make. It's honestly my favorite fish recipe. Thank you for posting it :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dardus March 16, 2010

The kids and I had this for lunch. Yummy. This will be a regular at my house. I forgot the green onions ,only had a little over 1/4 teaspoon of paprika (which I did put in) and I was completely out of dry mustard but it turned out great anyway. I can't wait to make this as directed.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
am.carr1 March 12, 2010

We really loved this. I used another reviewer's tip and brushed the olive oil onto the fish after the seasonings were on and then dredged in the crumbs. I used Panko crumbs. The cook time was right on. We thought the spice combination was perfect. I am going to try it on chicken.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
VA March 12, 2010

I don't like fish but I liked this. My husband told me to keep this recipe. I will be making this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Made from scratch February 26, 2010

We made this last night and thought it was fabulous! So easy too :) Great for nights when you don't feel like grocery shopping and want to make something you already have.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LureBeauty February 25, 2010

excellent...was looking for something to do with mahi mahi instead of the usual frying....fixed it with hushpuppies & coleslaw. really enjoyed it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nbhszebra68 February 21, 2010

Delicious! I loved all of the flavor in this. I'm not always a fish fan, either, and this made the tilapia perfect to enjoy. I served it with Risotto and Green Beans. Yummmmm!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BizMack February 01, 2010
Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice