Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Tilapia Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Tilapia Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2012

      I doubled the topping mixture, added a LITTLE garlic salt. I also made brown rice. I used the extra mixture by pouring a small amt on the brown rice, then topping the brown rice with the fish and then, if you like, you can add still a little more of the mixture over the Tilapia. The mixture has an awesome taste and me and my dinner guests really enjoyed it! YUM YUM! First time making the recipe and it's a complete hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2010

    • on April 11, 2010

      This recipe was definitely a keeper! It was flavorful and a nice change from our usual tilapia recipes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      We really liked this, as we eats lots of tilapia! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2007

      We really enjoyed this recipe. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2007

      This was an awesome recipe! I added pre-cooked shrimp at the end when you add the cheese mixture. I didn't have a lemon, but it was still delicious, like a meal I had at Ruby Tuesday's.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      I made this last night, and it was so good and so easy!! I loved the topping!!! Thank you so much. I will be making this again for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2007

      This was so great! I loved the recipe, it was so easy and flavorful!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2007

      LOVE THIS, as Does my SO!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2006

      We liked this dish. It looked gorgeous and smelled great, but it did have a mayonnaise-y twang. Next time, I might reduce the amount of mayo to cut back on the twang.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2006

      This was awesome!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2006

      This was really good. The cheese flavor was a bit rich, but I liked that. My husband thought it needed to be a bit crispy, so next time I'll try some breadcrumbs in the mix. Very easy to make, too. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2006

      This was a great recipe for tilapia! Tons of flavor! I have made this 2x now. First time I used cheap parmasean and it tasted good. Second time I used better quailty and it came out sooo much better. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2006

      This was FANTASTIC! and perfect for my atkins diet. It was fast, easy and soo yummy. The picture you have just doesnt do this dish justice. It was incredible. You will impress your family and friends if you make them this super easy yummy dish

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2006

      Very flavorful and flakey fish recipe. It comes out of the broiler looking gorgeous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Tilapia Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 209.2
     
    Calories from Fat 101
    48%
    Total Fat 11.3 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.6 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 78.9 mg
    26%
    Sodium 244.5 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 25.3 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites