Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Spaghetti With Ground Turkey Meat Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Spaghetti With Ground Turkey Meat

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 08, 2009

      I was looking for low fat low carb recipes to try when I came across this one. I have to admit I was surprised. It was really good. I had my doubts since no spices are used but I try to stick to the original recipe the first time I make it. The only thing I did differently was using whole wheat spaghetti. I don't think I will change anything in the future and I will be making again. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2014

      This is super yummy and easy to cook. My hubby loved it! And thats saying alot. So glad I found this recipe. Recipe was full of flavor. I added a pinch of fresh ground pepper. Probably didn't even need it tho.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2010

      This is great! I up the amount of meat,veggies and cheese, as it seems like a lot of pasta compared to the rest of it...I also add black pepper and some milk, to increase the thickness of the sauce. very tasty!!! I've made it twice, and it's been a hit both times!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2009

      This was pretty good, but I think it was because I changed it up a little, the green peppers didn't sound good in this to me. I used 1 pound ground Turkey, white onions, diced tomatoes, Monterrey jack cheese, a fresh garlic clove, sprinkled peas on the meat while i was simmering it and threw some broccoli in it, and also topped it off with the cream of mushroom soup. It was delicious! It came out so creamy and savory! I think next time I'll bake it with a layer of sprinkled red pepper flakes in the middle. P.S. I'm not usually a fan of spaghetti, but I am now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      I mixed this up a bit and made it into a 1 pot meal. I used noodles instead of spaghetti, cream of onion soup because I didn't have mushroom, and only used 1/4 c. casserole cheese. It was very tasty and even the hubby liked it and had seconds!(That is saying alot because he is SUPER picky.)It was nice and thick and bubbly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2008

      This was great, but it makes A LOT of food. The servings might be for 8, but they are large portions. I only used one can of the Cream of Mushroom with a quarter cup of water. Still came out nice and creamy, so I am glad I didn't use both. I would cut the cheese next time to decrease the calories and I would cut the pasta in half. If you do that but keep the same size pan you will get more reasonable portions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2008

      I took some liberties with this and it turned out OK. I used sweet Italian turkey sausages (all they had at the store) and half yellow, half red onion. I also added some more spices. I used milk instead of water for the soup. I would not recommend that, as it turned out WAY too creamy and rich. If I were to make this again I would add some tomato sauce, cut back just a tad on the cheese, and use the water.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2007

      Big hit with the family and the landlord. Made lots of leftovers. Defintely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Spaghetti With Ground Turkey Meat

    Serving Size: 1 (318 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 413.9
     
    Calories from Fat 59
    14%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 52.6 mg
    17%
    Sodium 617.9 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.4 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    20%
    Protein 34.8 g
    69%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites