39 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made this for dinner last night and it was very good!!! I did use hot Rotel in place of the tomatoes and it was the perfect amount of spice for the spicy food lovers.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
apes003 August 03, 2011

I prepared this tonight in a portable oven. I also cooked small batches of spaghetti in the microwave, in small amounts of water. It worked! The reason, we had no water except the bottled stuff. Our pump/pipes froze, son didn;t block the door and it was -45 last night. This is a great recipe. I used yellow and orange sliced diced peppers. My grandchildren loved it and I have great leftovers to warm in the microwave tomorrow.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Montana Heart Song December 09, 2009

This was an excellent baked spaghetti. My family love it. I doubled the cheese (which I typically do) but left the rest of the recipe as is. Perfect. Thanks for posting it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Big LeeH November 01, 2009

E X C E L L E N T. The only change I made was that I used tomatoe puree because hubby doesn't like pieces of tomato and I used fresh mushrooms. If I could give this more stars, I would. Another great recipe, MizzNezz

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Smiley Roma April 22, 2009

Awesome. Will add garlic next time like one of the reviewers mentioned, but this is really, really good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flennerr February 19, 2009

Yum.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FriskyKitty October 04, 2008

My husband (one of the pickiest eaters I know) really liked this recipe. Our son hates olives and even he was hooked! There was nothing left!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LaQuetia April 19, 2008

My family thinks this is great. When I first made it and they found out it had Cream of Mushroom Soup and black olives they turned their noses up - but one bite and they were hooked. They fight over the leftovers!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ecky December 02, 2007

I was shocked this was so good! When I making the sauce it seemed kind of plain. I prepared this yesterday, we had plans to go to the movies and wanted something ready to put in the oven in case we were hungry. Well we weren't hungry so I baked this tonight. I let this stand 25 min. at room temp. before baking. AWESOME! The cream of mushroom soup is a fantastic addition-well of course the cheese didn't hurt! Served this with Sweet French Dressing on an iceberg lettuce wedge. P.S. one of our nephews showed up at suppertime and was yum-yumming all through dinner! (Aunt Lisa Rocks) Thanks MizzNezz!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lets.eat July 08, 2007
Baked Spaghetti