Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Crumbs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Crumbs

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 11, 2009

      While we were eating this I asked DH how he liked it. He said, "I like it." After eating more he said, "I really really like it." So this was a definited winner at our house. Didn't have any parsley and baked it in an 11x8 baking dish. Only change I'll make the next time is to double the topping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2008

      This was super-yummy and so simple!!! :) Thank you so much for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2008

      FANTASTIC as can be! Definately felt like restaurant quality! definately added more crumbs to each dish...sprinkled more lemon juice...and got my wish! Next time might add Italian seasoning and parm cheese! This recipe certainly did please! By the way, used already cooked shrimp, TRUE! Don't think made any difference as was DELISH too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      Very very good, mine came out a bit dry but could be b/c I used the kind of bread crumbs that are in a canister...husband kind of breathed in the crumb topping somehow and was coughing during dinner. I really though it was good though...next time I might use dried parsley too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      We enjoyed this recipe for dinner last night. It was very easy to put together but I think I would double the breadcrumb topping next time ~ there really wasn't enough to properly sprinkle over the shrimp. I did use a small baking pan instead of gratin dishes. I think with a little tweaking, this will become one of our favorites recipes! Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2007

    • on April 11, 2005

      I followed the directions exactly and was very happy with the results. If your shrimp comes peeled and deveined then this dish is really, really quick to put together. The cooking time of 15 minutes was just right for my oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2004

      Yum! I served this as one of the entrees for X'mas dinner. I did make some changes as our dinner is Asian-themed. I used lime instead of lemon and added some crushed lemongrass to the shrimps. Thanks, Marie for the easy do-ahead dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2004

      This was such an easy meal to put together. Simple and delicious! I added just a tiny bit of lemon and pepper seasoning to the shrimp and cooked it in a 9 x 13 pan as I don't have gratin dishes either. Delicious! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2004

      What a fabulous shrimp recipe. It's so easy to put together with simple ingredients, cooks quickly, looks nice, and tastes fantastic. I don't own any gratin dishes, so I baked it in a 9x13 pan which worked out just fine for us. I almost always "tweak" recipes when I remake them, but I can't think of anything I'd change about this one. Thanks for the great recipe, Marie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2004

      Simply Delicious,very easy to make.Made this just like the recipe said. We ate the whole thing. Served with a baby green salad and fresh asparagus. Thank you Marie for another recipe that is a Keeper. Barb.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Crumbs

    Serving Size: 1 (194 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 271.1
     
    Calories from Fat 67
    24%
    Total Fat 7.4 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 3.1 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 269.2 mg
    89%
    Sodium 524.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 36.6 g
    73%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes