63 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was great. I wanted to try something different from the old standard of dill and butter. I felt like a pro making this. I used 1/2 a lemon, Dry Sherry, 3 tbsp butter, and Dijon Mustard. I will be making this over and over. Mine cooked in 15 min. Cooking time will vary buy thickness of fish.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
chargirl April 04, 2012

Fabulous treatment of salmon. One of the best salmon dishes I have made. Followed the recipe exactly. The fish was moist and so flavorful. I'd say this is perfection. Thanks SM.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ratherbeswimmin' April 01, 2012

Wow. I'm not a big seafood person, but since my husband enjoys eating fish, I decided to try something we could both like. I REALLY like the seasonings for this recipe - it made the salmon very flavorful and has inspired me to eat fish more often. Thanks! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChiLady007 March 20, 2012

it has kinda sweet sour thing going on nice

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. October 14, 2011

Really nice flavour! I used 1.3lbs of salmon fillets and felt that I could have halved the sauce mixture and it would be been just as good. 1/2 cup butter was too much IMO

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommymakeit4u February 13, 2011

Another wonderful and tasty dish! Fixed this last night as directed only cutting it in half for DH and I. I did add some paprika and chopped parsley towards the end and cooked only about 15 minutes. I served it with Roasted Baby Red Potatoes#129353, green salad and tarter sauce. Definately a keeper. Made for Think Pink Tag Event - 2010.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mama smurf October 03, 2010

This was really good. I baked only 15 minutes and was perfect - very moist.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Connie Lea August 19, 2010

I actually made this quite some time ago and forgot to post review. It turned out really well. I cooked on the grill. First I marinated the salmon in the mixture for about 15 minutes the grilled while basting with the sauce. I did not use the parsley however.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vicki in CT June 17, 2010

This was super easy and came out delicious! I used 1 tbs of butter and baked for 10 minutes. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Areeane May 31, 2010
Baked Seasoned Salmon