Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Salmon With Cilantro and Lime Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Salmon With Cilantro and Lime

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2006

      We enjoyed this very much. I served it with basmati rice and nectarine salsa. I also used some chopped garlic scapes in place of one of the garlic cloves. I found it needed to cook a little longer than in the instructions.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2006

      I made this last night for my family (my husband is a big salmon lover). It was a huge success! Smelled and tasted wonderful. Very easy to make. I did have to cook a little longer than 12-15 minutes (more like 20-25 minutes) on 425

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2013

      Yummy with the organic farm raised salmon I used. No allergic feeling after!! I used extra organic cilantro, a large organic garlic clove, freshly squeezed lemon juice instead of lime as that is what I had on hand, organic light tasting extra virgin olive oil, & sea salt to taste (can't get away from the salt!). Served with lemon and saffron basmati rice and a fresh salad. Made for Healthy Choices Tag Game 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2010

    • on October 21, 2008

      I would give this 10 stars if I could! I'm a personal chef, & made this tonight for a client... they called to say that it was their new favorite. I plan on putting this recipe on my regular rotation... thanks for a winner!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      This was great! added chopped spring onions to the mixture and used dried cilantro (heaping tablespoon) instead... We also served over basmati rice. We will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2006

      Perfect combination of flavors. Can't think of a single way to improve on this one. Delicious, Natalia.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2006

      This was just wonderful! It deserves at least 10 stars! I will make this again and again. You can't go wrong when you combine cilantro and lime. The salmon just melted in your mouth. It's quick and easy. Thanks for posting such a healthy and flavorful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2006

      This is 5 stars in my book! Originally, DH gave it a 3.5 because he was comparing it to one of my salmon dishes that he likes. However when corrected, he gave it 5 stars as well when not comparing, but as it's own stand alone dish. We both agreed the ingredients enhanced the wonderful salmon flavor and did not distract. I made it exactly as posted and it will be made again. Thanks for this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2006

      I made this tonight for my girlfriend and I. She has never tried salmon and absolutely loved it. Smelled and tasted great. Very filling too, even in small portions. I served it with wild long grain rice. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Salmon With Cilantro and Lime

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 260.3
     
    Calories from Fat 128
    49%
    Total Fat 14.2 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 78.8 mg
    26%
    Sodium 103.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 30.4 g
    60%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes