Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Salmon Delight Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Salmon Delight

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on September 13, 2012

      Very tasty. I omitted the Panko.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2011

      Delicious. My 4 year-old and my husband both liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2010

      Wonderful and incredibly light. My fillets were a little on the thin side so I will cut down the time a little next time as it was just a tiny bit dry. The entire family loved this, from fussy husband to in-laws to 1-year-old daughter, there was hardly any left for me! Will definitely make this again. I did sprinkle a little white pepper in with the tarragon which went nicely and served with steamed veggies and mashed the potatoes in with butter from Company Steak With Bearnaise Butter, yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      Yum Loved the salmon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      Love this recipe! I use individual skinless salmon portions and it always turns out fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      This entree was really good. I used a mixture of dijon and mayo and Italian style breadcrumbs. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      Followed this recipe exactly using both salmon and tilapia. It was delicious. Curt called it "gourmet" and "perfection" and can't wait to have it again. I don't care for salmon, so had some tilapia and thought it worked very well. Served with baked yams and fresh asparagus. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      Really nice... I actually used tilapia since I had some fillets in the freezer. I went really light on the dijon and the mayo since I do not like heavy sauces on my fish. I also used the dill option only because I had no tarragon on hand... and some bread crumbs to top since I was out of panko. Really moist and delicious... not too heavy at all. I will salt the fish a little heavier next time, since it could have used it... went well with green beans and Roasted Baby Red Potatoes... thanks for sharing! I will be trying this with salmon and catfish very soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      This was the best salmon we ever made! It was the moistest, easiest and quickest! The only changes I made was to add a sprinkle of garlic powder and onion powder and Lowry's seasoning salt on top of the panko. Be careful not to add too much or it will be too salty. I had 4 four ounce filets and cooked for 18 minutes at 400* It was exceptional!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2007

      This recipe was easy, easy, easy and tasted wonderful! I sprinkled the salmon with garlic salt, and used light mayo, dill, and panko. It made a wonderful dinner with rice pilaf and steamed broccoli. Thanks for posting this great recipe. I'll definitely be making this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2006

      I can't believe I forgot to review this! This is a fantastically easy flavorful way to prepare company worthy salmon. I used the lite mayo, 1 t. each of the suggested herbs and the panko. It's beatiful presentation was eclispsed on;y by it's flavor. My guest insisted on having the recipe, which I of course gave. Thank you for sharing this wonderful way to prepare salmon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2005

      It's hard to believe that something so quick and simple could be so delicious! The salmon was nice and moist and flavorful. I couldn't decide if I wanted to use tarragon or dill, so I used a tsp of each. I used the unseasoned breadcrumbs. This recipe is a keeper...thanx! I'll make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2005

      We really enjoyed this, the salmon was lovely and moist and the flavours blended very well, I used lite mayonnaise and chose dill as the herb..I also used panko.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Salmon Delight

    Serving Size: 1 (173 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 377.4
     
    Calories from Fat 132
    35%
    Total Fat 14.6 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 107.4 mg
    35%
    Sodium 442.9 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 48.6 g
    97%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes