Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Seafood Recipes >

    15 Easy Seafood Dinners

    15 Easy Seafood Dinners

    Recipes With Reel Flavor
    Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Get Ready to Go Fish
    Everything Seafood

    Everything Seafood

    Shrimp, Salmon, Tuna & More
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Salmon

    Average Rating:

    394 Total Reviews

    Showing 361-380 of 394

    Sort by:

    • on March 05, 2005

      So simple, yet so good! This recipe adds so much my usual plain old baked salmon and we loved it. Heart healthy too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2005

      I made this for Valentine's Day for my hubby and I must say this is a very easy and tasty recipe! Even though the recipe called for marinating for an hour, I marinated 4 hours since I have a young child and it's hard to cook with him awake! I think all you SAHM's can relate to that one! Anyway, I loved that it was sealed in foil as it kept it so moist. Way to go with a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2005

      A friend suggested this recipe to me this morning and it worked out very well for me. The fish was moist, flavorful, cooked just right. I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2005

      This is an excellent and very easy way to cook superior salmon. The flavors do not overpower the salmon. They compliment it beautifully. Definately a keeper!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2005

      An easy recipe that results in moist, flavourful salmon with next-to-no cleanup! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that I found it to be too salty - but thats probably just my taste. Next time, I'll reduce it to 1/2 tsp. Thanx Tammy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2004

      Not like this recipe needs another high review, but I'll add mine anyway. :o) Looking at the ingredients, they looked good but nothing too spectacular...well, I don't know how it happened but they definitely combined into a real winner! In fact, the marinade was so good I made a second batch of it and added just before baking, to make sure there was plenty of that wonderful flavor cooked in. It yielded the most tender salmon I've ever made; dh and the kids all raved about it. I served it with a big green salad and Armenian Rice and Noodles #78147; just perfect. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2004

      Ok, this is, hands down, the best salmon recipe on the zaar, and there are a LOT. It was not only easy to make, but cooking in the foil made this salmon juicy and alive with flavor. We ended up fighting over much of it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2004

      This was very easy to prepare & had a wonderful flavor! I marinaded the salmon 4 hours & instead of adding lemon juice, I used sliced lemons when I baked it! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      Very easy. Very tasty. I don't have much experience with cooking fish but would like to make it more a part of our diet for health reasons. I found this recipe to be really beginner friendly. Thank you for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2004

      I was looking for a new way to cook salmon and found this recipe. Very good! I didn't change a thing and we loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2004

    • on July 31, 2004

      This was the best salmon I ever tasted. It was very easy and turned out perfect. I didn't cook it in a foil pouch; I just covered the dish in foil to bake. I also used only a sprinkle of pepper, four leaves of fresh basil (chopped) and some fresh parsley.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2004

      Excellent recipe! Even my 6-yr old DS loved it. The only change I made was to put the foil packet on the grill for about 15 minutes rather than baking in the oven. Thanks Tammy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2004

      I followed the crowd on this one and only did 4 TBSP of olive oil. This was my first time cooking salmon or fish and I was just so proud of myself! This recipe has excellent flavor. I would serve it with zuccini or asparagus and cous cous or rice. BTW, I'm making this again tomorrow night!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2004

      wonderfly tender and delicious! I'm making it again tonight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

      I had bought salmon filet for the first time, and i found this recipe because i had no clue on what to do with it and it was the last thing in my freezer before i went grocery shopping well long story short i did this recipe using on 4 tblps of oil but it was great and fantastic my husband is not a salmon eating person but he told me to put this one on our cooking menu for dinner THANKS ALOT THIS WAS AWSOME

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2004

      This recipe is not only easy, but it is delicous. My 14 year old son even loved it! I did not bake it in foil. I just baked it in the glass dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2004

      Add our yummy to the others. I even missed on the lemon and parsley and it STILL came out tasting really good. Next time I'll make sure to have the missed items. Thanks for a fish recipe I didn't even mind eating becaause I usually hate fish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2004

      I make this all the time!! I can't believe I forgot to review it! Sorry! This recipe is good every time. It's easy and tastes great. I serve it with angel hair pasta with a butter, parm/reg cheese, garlic and lemon sauce with green peas that I created just for this salmon dish. Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2004

      I made this recipe and I loved it it took away that fishy tast and I felt like I was eating at a five star restaraunt. Thank you it wAS WONDERFUL

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (226 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 582.2
     
    Calories from Fat 432
    74%
    Total Fat 48.0 g
    73%
    Saturated Fat 6.9 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 77.4 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1291.9 mg
    53%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 34.9 g
    69%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes