411 Reviews

We changed this one up a bit and added cilantro in place of basil. It was incredible! Will make it again. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Jules #4 July 01, 2009

Excellent recipe. Used 3 teaspoons of chopped fresh basil instead of the dried. We'll definitely be making this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MSU_Girl July 01, 2009

Easy and super delicious. That's it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ratherbeswimmin' June 27, 2009

Enjoyed by the whole family with rave reviews all the way down to my 10 year old nephew who hates fish! So glad to have discovered this gem! Thank you for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CulinaryGourmetQueen June 25, 2009

Loved it! This recipe doesn't need another review but it was so easy and delicious. I will cut back a little on the oil next time, just because I don't think it needs that much but I will be using this recipe a lot. Thank you ngibsonn

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
h.glenda June 22, 2009

Excellent. Great with Alton Brown's baked brown rice and some asparagus roasted at 425 with salt and olive oil. I used fresh dill instead of basil and it turned out great. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
norsecookie June 13, 2009

WOW! So Easy!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hockibrat June 12, 2009

very good but needs to be marinated longer.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bonbon 82 June 09, 2009

Very nice. baked for 30 mins. Perfect.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flora #889020 June 07, 2009

Very good.. All the combinations of spices and herbs worked well. I will use about 1/2 the salt next time. Also only cooked for 30 minutes then let sit for about 5-10 minutes (in foil sealed pan) and the fish was PERFECTLY done! thanks so much for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SRF68 June 01, 2009
Baked Salmon