399 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Easy and super delicious. That's it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ratherbeswimmin' June 27, 2009

Enjoyed by the whole family with rave reviews all the way down to my 10 year old nephew who hates fish! So glad to have discovered this gem! Thank you for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CulinaryGourmetQueen June 25, 2009

Loved it! This recipe doesn't need another review but it was so easy and delicious. I will cut back a little on the oil next time, just because I don't think it needs that much but I will be using this recipe a lot. Thank you ngibsonn

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
h.glenda June 22, 2009

Excellent. Great with Alton Brown's baked brown rice and some asparagus roasted at 425 with salt and olive oil. I used fresh dill instead of basil and it turned out great. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
norsecookie June 13, 2009

WOW! So Easy!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hockibrat June 12, 2009

very good but needs to be marinated longer.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bonbon 82 June 09, 2009

Very nice. baked for 30 mins. Perfect.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flora #889020 June 07, 2009

Very good.. All the combinations of spices and herbs worked well. I will use about 1/2 the salt next time. Also only cooked for 30 minutes then let sit for about 5-10 minutes (in foil sealed pan) and the fish was PERFECTLY done! thanks so much for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SRF68 June 01, 2009

This was delicious - and so easy! My fillets were 8 oz. each, so they were a little thick and the flavor didn't seem to get to the center of the fish. I uncovered the foil for the last 10-15 min. of cooking time and broiled it, as another reviewer suggested, and it gave it a nice golden crustiness. My husband (who usually does not like fish) said that other than missing a little of the delicious marinade in the middle it was very good and restaurant quality! Even my two year old made a comment when she saw how pretty it was on the plate - she said "Whoah momma what you make that for?" This will definitely be made again and again at our home - thank you for a wonderful recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef DNA1611 May 29, 2009
Baked Salmon