403 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Thank you for this simple and tasty recipe. I didn't know how to cook salmon as I never had before so I used your recipe and it came out great. The olive oil really helps the fish stay moist.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aaaadriaaaannn October 07, 2009

I can't believe is taken me so long to write this....hehe!!! The first I cooked thi was eight months ago when I was just starting a my relationship with my boyfriend...he thought it was the best salmon he ever had. Now we're eight months, guess the trick worked...LOL Will be making it again tonight. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Puchi September 28, 2009

This was delicious and easy to prepare. I added onions and a dash of white wine to the recipe and marinated it for one hour. We will definately be doing this one again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JPA September 27, 2009

We eat salmon alot at our house and this is the best recipe I've used. The flavor is wonderful. I was a little leary at first about the bake time but it did not turn out dry at all. Actually I found it to be quite a bit jucier than the other recipes I have used. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe. It's a keeper!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
3Enchiladas September 15, 2009

This was the first time that I have cooked salmon. I was always afraid to do so that it would dry out on me. This was just excellent. It was not dry at all and just packed with flavor. My bf told me that this was the best salmon he had ever had so this is definately a recipe I willl use again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
8-BALL GIRL September 01, 2009

Very good. I would probably cut down on the oil next time though.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MaddieLC August 27, 2009

I'm still learning to cook fish, so I'm impressed how easy it was. Very tasty, very easy. Yums.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LittleDochy August 16, 2009

I am reviewing this based on my families rave reviews. Although I do not eat fish I made it for the family tonight and they LOVED it.Thanks for a great recipe!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hope2day August 13, 2009

I loved this. It was so easy and the salmon was flavorable and moist. The seasoning was perfect. I thought about subbing dill weed for the basil and decided to follow the recipe exactly. I'm glad I did. The dill might work as well -- but I loved the basil. It probably only took my salmon abou 30 minutes in the oven. Thanks for a great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bobbie August 08, 2009
Baked Salmon