Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Seafood Recipes >

    15 Easy Seafood Dinners

    15 Easy Seafood Dinners

    Recipes With Reel Flavor
    Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Get Ready to Go Fish
    Everything Seafood

    Everything Seafood

    Shrimp, Salmon, Tuna & More
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Salmon

    Average Rating:

    394 Total Reviews

    Showing 281-300 of 394

    Sort by:

    • on September 22, 2007

      !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2007

      So good and so easy!! I served with some jasmine rice and it was delicious, I will be making this again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2007

      This was a very good recipe!!! I will make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      Ngibsonn..... this recipe is going to the top of my fish, seafood list...... flavor is fantastic. Very easy to prepare.. dh loved it also... said deserves more than five stars.. I totally agree... thanks for posting....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      Great recipe! Hubby and I loved it =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2007

      The fish was very moist and tender. One teaspoon of salt was a little much for us. Will make it again, just less salt. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      This recipe is great! I only had about 30 mins of marinating time AND I popped it in the oven, set the timer and went into another room. The timer went off and was annoying my (autistic) son, so he turned the timer off without telling me.....the fish baked for another 25 mins before I remembered to check it and it was still incredibly moist and flavorful!!! Thanks for posting our new way to cook salmon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      Very good and so simple. The salmon cooks perfectly in the foil. Great marinade. I didn't have fresh parsley, so I used dried.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      Should have made as written, I cut back the oil to 4 tablespoons. Some reviewers thought it was a litte to much oil. I think 6 tablespoons would have been better. Looks pretty and taste good though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      This is the only way my girlfriend and I will prepare salmon now! We cut the oil just a teaspoon or so.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      This is a wonderful salmon recipe! I made it for my whole family, and my mom, who doesn't like salmon, liked it!!! Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2007

      Very good, very understated. This marinade is how I always expect salmon to taste! (I remarked to my GF that if I cooked salmon plain, w/o marinade, I'd be genuinely surprised that it did not taste like this recipe). Also VERY easy and very inexpensive to make. I marinated in the aluminum foil as suggested below and it made cleanup that much easier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2007

      This is the way I make Salmon in the oven and it always turns out great! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2007

      easy, brilliant, tasty!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      Sooo moist and delicious! Perfect!~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      This is great! I've made this many times now, served with steamed broccoli and white rice. I double the marinate because I use 4 salmon fillets instead of 2. I also add a bit more garlic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      Hubby and I enjoyed the taste. I omitted the olive oil and added thin lemon slices before baking. Nice and easy clean-up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2007

      Pretty good, we will make it again for sure. Loved the clean up! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2007

      Let me add my five stars! This is an excellent recipe and very easy to prepare. I didn't even have to wash the baking dish. When it was finished baking, I put it into a hot, buttered skillet and browned it slightly on both sides and it gave it a carmelized topping. This will definitely go into my "do again" file. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2007

      This recipe is exceptional! I wanted to take my boyfriend out for dinner and he decided he wanted a home cook meal instead. This was our first home cooked meal together so I was very nervous. I used this recipe twice before and it turned out really great so I decided to challenge his famous salmon. After the first bite, He was speechless! Thank you so much for making our first meal special.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (226 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 582.2
     
    Calories from Fat 432
    74%
    Total Fat 48.0 g
    73%
    Saturated Fat 6.9 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 77.4 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1291.9 mg
    53%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 34.9 g
    69%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes