Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Ravioli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Ravioli

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 03, 2010

      I made this recipe but I added canned diced tomatoes and used fresh mozzerella. I'll never make ravioli the old way again!
      It was W O N D E R F U L !!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2011

      Oh wow! made this for supper last nite and it's a winner for sure. Not a complaint, but, I found that the top got a little crusty but that didn't have anything to do with the flavor of the dish. Maybe next time I'll cover it with a bit more cheese. Thank you for sharing such a quick, easy and delicious casserole.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2011

      This was a great (and tasty) idea! It was easy to assemble and the final result was good! I will be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2011

      Okay, so this recipe is so delicious and so easy! My 2 very picky eaters chowed this down. My husband said that this is a new favorite. He loves it because it reminds him of lasagna without all the work! :) Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2010

      This was so good! I followed the recipe as is & it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2009

      I followed the recipe exactly as written except for adding minced dried onions, minced garlic, salt, pepper, parsely, oregano, and basil to add flavor based on previous reviews. It was good, however not my favorite backed ravioli recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      Made this for my boys for lunch. I followed the recipe exactly as written other then my spaghetti sauce was only 24 ounces. This was something different for us- I had never bought cheese ravioli before and everyone enjoyed it. We thought it could have used some seasoning. Next time I would add some minced dried onions and garlic to the ground beef. This was very simple to make. Made for Fall PAC 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2008

      LOVE ease and simplicity! Used spinach tortellini, worked for me! Enjoy do not have to pre-boil pasta, TRUE! This MADE MY day too! THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Ravioli

    Serving Size: 1 (269 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 498.6
     
    Calories from Fat 289
    58%
    Total Fat 32.2 g
    49%
    Saturated Fat 14.7 g
    73%
    Cholesterol 123.3 mg
    41%
    Sodium 835.3 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.9 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 35.2 g
    70%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites