Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Ravioli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Ravioli

    Average Rating:

    21 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 21

    Sort by:

    • on September 01, 2009

      This was tasty and easy - though (and I can't believe I'm saying this) a bit too much cheese - with the cheese ravioli, parm, and mozz, so next time I'll scale that back a bit. I also think some more veggies like mushrooms, green peppers, and olives would add a lot to this dish (though would also add time)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2012

      This is delish! I left out the parm and used beef ravioli. Also, I used only about half of the spinach. My one year old and I LOVED it! So easy, so yummy -- thanks so much for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2012

      This was so delicious - even better than I expected it to be. The spinach added so much flavor. It's a must. I didn't use any Parmesan, just an Italian blend and not quite 3 cups of that, and that was plenty of cheese. This is a perfect weeknight recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2011

      My husband and l loved it!!!! The kids were not a fan of the spinich. Next l make it, l am going to try it without the spinich. Will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2011

      Loved that this was a one dish recipe - so easy and good too! 1 bag of fresh spinach seemed like a lot so I only used half - might use a little bit more next time. I had my friend and her 3 kids over for dinner and they loved it too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2011

      This was simple and yummy! Sure to become a family favorite in our house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      I used the reduced fat three cheese raviolli from Buitoni and only used one package (9 oz). I cut everything else by 1/2 except the spinach and it worked GREAT! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2010

      great recipe,, my dh loved it,, and he doesnt usually like ravioli,,, used spinach and cheese ravioli with a meat sauce and lots of mozzarella,,, baked in 45 mins,,, and turned out great,, thanks so much,, with use again,, next time i think ill try tortellini

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2010

      Very good and easy to make!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      Very easy to make, and the whole family enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2009

      I used 1 1/2 bags of "no name" generic ravioli. Would recommend a better quality. Also one jar of Organics pasta sauce and a tiny can of pizza sauce on bottom of pan. I used half of a bag of fresh spinach by mistake-should have used the whole bag.It was ok for hubby & me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      We made this last night and it turned out very good! I make my own Ravioli # 275157 and homemade sauce # 106003 from scratch. I did not add any spinach. I used ground beef inside the ravioli. To spice it up a little I used some hot pepper flakes,about 1/4 to 1/2 teaspoon. Other than that I followed the plan! Thanks KissKiss

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2009

      Fantabulous!!! And easy, easy, easy. My kids loved this and I'm sure it will pass "my sister test" with flying colors. I did make one change, tho'. I used meat ravs for the first layer, and then cheese ravs for the second. Yum. Thank you, KissKiss.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      I can't believe that I forgot to rate this for so long!! I've been making this for about a year now and love it - thanks for a fast, easy and tasty recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      Awesome recipe and oh so simple! Thank you for sharing, I got rave reviews from everyone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      I cannot tell you how many times this handy recipe has saved me from resorting to expensive unhealthy fast food when I can't be bothered cooking or have forgotten to leave something out for dinner. It's so easy, and tastes awesome. I use different types of ravioli or tortellini and sauces depending what I feel like (or what's on sale). Chicken and mushroom is my favourite with a creamy tomato sauce. Even the little square ones seem to work pretty well for me when I can't find the big round type. Thanks for posting this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      I cant believe how good this is! I used Prego roasted garlic sauce because I couldnt find the recommended sauce. I think I will stick with it, it was very tasty. KissKiss, you are a genius. I love raviolis and this is so easy I will not make it the other way anymore. Oh, unfortunately I couldnt put spinach in it becuase Hubs hates it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      So easy and yummy! I put this together literally in minutes. I did use the round ravioli as recommended and I used a 14-oz bag of frozen leag spinach. Nobody even commented that there was no meat. I'll be making this again. Thanx for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      This turned out great- left out the spinach because of DH- but he really like it! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      This recipe is outrageous!! I tasted it at a lunchon and asked for the recipe becaause it was so good. I had no idea how easy it would be!! I used 32 oz. of Kirkland (Costco) Four Cheese Ravioli, some Ragu Chunky "Mama's Special Garden Sauce," 8 oz. of fresh mozzarella (instead of the rubbery kind I always used to use), and fresh spinach. It was ready for the oven in an eye-wink! DH and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was more generous than I intended to be with the pepper, but it was not too peppery. Thank you, KissKiss, for posting this. I'm very glad to have a recipe that is so simple and yet so flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Ravioli

    Serving Size: 1 (192 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 329.3
     
    Calories from Fat 156
    47%
    Total Fat 17.4 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.8 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 47.1 mg
    15%
    Sodium 1142.1 mg
    47%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 5.4 g
    21%
    Sugars 14.1 g
    56%
    Protein 19.2 g
    38%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes