Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Potato Wedges Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Potato Wedges

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 28, 2008

      These were good, but it seemed like a lot of oil, and I didn't even use the full amount that the recipe called for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      The seasoning mix is excellent. I added more parmesan cheese to my potatoes, just to make a good thing even better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2007

      Very nice! Looked and tasted just like those at the retaurant. I used spicy paprika and it could be a little too hot (not for me cause I like spicy food). The next time I will try sweet paprika instead just to taste the difference. No complains here. Thank you jd101!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      These were very good! I didn't have any paprika though, so I just put in oregano (I'm sure that it's a completely different flavour, but I still enjoyed it). They re-heat very well too! Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2006

      These are very tasty!! Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2005

      I havent tried making these yet, but when i usually make wedges, I boil them for about 10 minutes or so before putting them into the oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2003

      The flavour was nice and it was crispy. My only caveat was that there was too much oil. I think I might put it down to 1/4 cup of oil. Other than that, it sure was easy to do.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2003

      I made this last night with Famous Butter Chicken by MarieAlice. The potatos were delicious and easy to make. My family loved them and the chicken too. Thanks for posting, I would give it more than 5 stars if I could.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Potato Wedges

    Serving Size: 1 (199 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 306.1
     
    Calories from Fat 169
    55%
    Total Fat 18.8 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 1.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 423.9 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.4 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 4.3 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites