127 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great quick fix that the whole family enjoyed. Served with a side of pasta and Cherry Tomatoes Provencale so I omitted the tomato, but would be wonderful with. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LonghornMama July 26, 2009

This recipe was great! Very flavorful. Super easy to make. Definitely a go-to meal for the week nights. Thanks for posting it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CyndiCB July 02, 2009

TASTY as can BE! ABSOLUTELY love the simplicity! Like last reviewers, added diced bacon, roasted peppers under mazarella, personal taste really for me! HEALTHY, DELISH ..wait you'll see! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mickeydownunder June 21, 2009

It was delicious. I add some mushrooms and bacon bits. Serve it over rice is very very good.!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Candylds June 19, 2009

I didn't have whole tomatoes so I used a can of petite diced tomatoes. I also used a 4 italian blend cheese and it was awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jolyn421 May 14, 2009

This was nice and quick. Thanks for the idea.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ihvhope April 23, 2009

this was delicious. I omitted the tomatoes and added parm. cheese.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tara.a.shepherd@gmail.com March 23, 2009

This was SO good! My husband said we could have been eating at a fancy restaurant. We'll definitely have this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
the Jilb March 10, 2009
Baked Pesto Chicken