Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Pepperoni Pizza Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 01, 2010

      People seemed to either really like or not care for it very much. Personally, I really liked it! Its very flavorful. I stirred some cheese into the cream cheese/sour cream mix, then topped with some more cheese. I would make it again for myself, just scale it down. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      Great as usual. The kid's really liked this and the adults kept going back for more too. Thanks for sharing Kitten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      Thanks for a great addition to my holiday party. People really liked this recipe. I made no changes, and I served mine with cut up pita bread - very pizza-crust like, if you think about it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Goes great with breadsticks or slices of freshly baked baguette. Perfect for teenagers or lovers of Italian food. Thanks for sharing! ~Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      I made this pizza dip for breakfast this morning. Haha. In my defense I am pregnant, but man it is deeeelish! And very easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2006

      Yummy. Made this with chopped white onion and added a little salt. Could have doubled the oregano. Great with garlic bread, though little on the rich side. If worried about that, crisp fresh baguet will do nicely along.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      I took this to a Super Bowl party yesterday and it was quickly devoured! I didn't get to try any, but it was given rave reviews by kids and adults alike! I served it alongside fresh breadsticks. It was quick to put together. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2005

      I served this with cannelloni for dinner on Sunday. My stepsons loved it. It was a great dish and it will be served again. Thank you for sharing this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2005

      This was a great dish. I will definitly use it again. My family and friends loved it. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2005

      This was devine! I served it with breadsticks seasoned with Pizza Hut Breadstick Seasoning and it was great. The family loved it, will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2004

      I made this while on vaction with friends. It was a 5 on all counts...easy, tasty, and appealed to everyone. I served it with purchased garlic toast, but will make homemade next time. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2004

      A huge hit with my kids! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (67 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 216.2
     
    Calories from Fat 177
    82%
    Total Fat 19.7 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 11.2 g
    56%
    Cholesterol 61.6 mg
    20%
    Sodium 260.5 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 6.1 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites