Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Panko Chicken Nuggets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Panko Chicken Nuggets

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 04, 2014

      These are perfect! Everyone loves them from the three year old twins to the husband. Temp and cooking time make for a juicy chicken nugget that I feel good about feeding my family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2013

      This recipe is great! It is easy and the kids love it. The time and temperature were perfect. The nuggets were crispy and juicy. My normally picky eater ate them without complaint.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2013

      These were quite good. Love the crispiness of the panko. Stayed very moist. I'll be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2012

      Very good. Crispy on the outside, tender on the inside. Perfect baked chicken fingers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2010

      I really thought that baked chicken tenders were always going to be dry and tasteless. This recipe proved me wrong. I used extra virgin olive oil. I seasoned the chicken with Paula Deen's House Seasoning Mix I added a couple of tablespoons of grated Parmesan cheese to the Panko crumbs and then followed the recipe as written. The suggested bake time of 15 minutes at 475 degrees was perfect. It was very, very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2009

      Our friends were over for the evening and we both have 1 year old girls. What else do toddlers want- chicken nuggests. I whiped us these for everyone along with baked gorment poatoes. Everyone said it was delish! I will be making these again. What else can I do with Panko?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      EXCELLENT!! I cut mine into TINY nuggets, so after about 5 minutes in the oven, they were getting really smoky.. lol I flipped them and cooked an additional 3 minutes - perfect! This was yummy and my kids liked them too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2008

      i often get stuck on what to do with boneless chicken breasts when i just want something that's easy to cook. these were delicious, tender, crispy and so easy to prepare. AND... you can easily adjust the spices to your tastes. They also this really satisfy the fried chicken craving that overcomes me from time to time. i served these with the honey mustard sauce from Chicken Nuggets With Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      These were wonderful! I never used panko before and it is so good! I served it with BBQ sauce to dip in. I also used chicken strips. Thumbs up all the way around the table...thanks so much for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Panko Chicken Nuggets

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 674.6
     
    Calories from Fat 377
    55%
    Total Fat 41.9 g
    64%
    Saturated Fat 6.2 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 75.5 mg
    25%
    Sodium 533.9 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.8 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 32.6 g
    65%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes