Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Mushroom Chicken I I Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Mushroom Chicken I I

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-30 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on November 19, 2006

      This is a very tasty dish. The chicken was very soft and juciy. I love it!! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      I've made this twice in two weeks. Very tasty and easy to make. You can use canned mushrooms.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2006

      Love this! So easy, and it tasted far better than I imagined it would.I'll be making this a lot this fall/winter. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2006

      This was a great recipe! The chicken came out realy tender. My husband rated it a "10". Next time I think I might add some tomatoes with the green onions and maybe a 1/2 cup more mushrooms. This was delicious, easy recipe...thank you! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2006

      Easy, fast, very tasty and impressive looking. This would make a great dish to serve to guests. I used chicken breast tenders, but other than that followed the recipe exactly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2006

      Excellent! Not content to leave well enough alone, I threw a few bacon bits on top before adding the cheeses--it was great! We want to try it with Swiss next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2006

      Oh so GOOD!! Wouldn't change a thing. Great Dish....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2006

      This is a wonderful, whole family pleasing dish! It was so easy to put together, yet it looks as if it is something you may have slaved over... like Longhorn Mama said, great for company! I made two changes... I sauteed the green onions with the mushrooms on accident! I also didn't have any fresh grated parmesan, so I used cheddar and mozzerella as my cheeses. This will go into my monthly menu plan as the whole family loved it! Thanks for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2006

      Absolutely fantastic! Everyone enjoyed this dish. Tender chicken, topped with flavorful mushrooms and melted cheese. Attractive, easy and quick to fix. Made from simple ingredients that are likely to be on hand. Would be an excellent choice for company. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      Gooooooooood

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Mushroom Chicken I I

    Serving Size: 1 (208 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 314.0
     
    Calories from Fat 148
    47%
    Total Fat 16.4 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 8.8 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 113.1 mg
    37%
    Sodium 639.3 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    3%
    Protein 32.5 g
    65%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes