13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

We substituted Greek non-fat yogurt-delish! great recipe for all in the family

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
meliwilliams410 September 17, 2014

I used low fat Duke's mayonnaise and a sprinkle of Whole Wheat panko, Next time I will use a little less mayo and add a blob of Dijon Mustard. Very very delicious. DH loved it, too.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mandabears February 20, 2014

And I also used it with tilapia too cuz store didn't have enough mahi and was equally tastey

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Anonymous June 02, 2015

Switched the mayo for guacamole, substituted lemon-pepper seasoning for the garlic salt, added a little salt & cayenne pepper and this was really special. The mahi mahi was extra nice & flaky.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LIKES 2 BAKE April 10, 2015

This was so delicious it gave the mahi mahi. Great flavor & Omg so moist.it was truly wonderful I also used a little panko crumbs with garlic & herb bread crumbs I will definitely make this recipe again. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Anonymous March 30, 2015

Really delicious!! I used Kirkland brand chopped dried onions because I was feeling lazy. Next time I'll use less mayo though, as others have recommended. I will definitely make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
fa4hire_10336645 September 25, 2014

Damn Good and Super easy to make. Ingredients are right in the kitchen.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
subzerola_12857382 July 05, 2014

Really tasty and easy to make. I didn't have any lemon juice so used a bit of lemon olive oil instead. Used garlic powder instead of garlic salt. Added some chopped garlic to the mayo-onion mix. Used some parm cheese instead of bread crumbs to keep it gluten free. I scaled it down to 2 people, but next time will do as another reviewer did and use less mayo. Definitely a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jennifer R. February 20, 2014

loved by all.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wellesley21 January 21, 2014

This is a great recipe but you can easily cut back on mayo and use garlic powder instead of garlic salt to cut back on saturated fat and sodium.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jangreen46_10246125 January 07, 2014
Baked Mahi Mahi