10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Really delicious!! I used Kirkland brand chopped dried onions because I was feeling lazy. Next time I'll use less mayo though, as others have recommended. I will definitely make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
fa4hire_10336645 September 25, 2014

We substituted Greek non-fat yogurt-delish! great recipe for all in the family

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
meliwilliams410 September 17, 2014

Damn Good and Super easy to make. Ingredients are right in the kitchen.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
subzerola_12857382 July 05, 2014

I used low fat Duke's mayonnaise and a sprinkle of Whole Wheat panko, Next time I will use a little less mayo and add a blob of Dijon Mustard. Very very delicious. DH loved it, too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mandabears February 20, 2014

Really tasty and easy to make. I didn't have any lemon juice so used a bit of lemon olive oil instead. Used garlic powder instead of garlic salt. Added some chopped garlic to the mayo-onion mix. Used some parm cheese instead of bread crumbs to keep it gluten free. I scaled it down to 2 people, but next time will do as another reviewer did and use less mayo. Definitely a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jennifer R. February 20, 2014

loved by all.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wellesley21 January 21, 2014

This is a great recipe but you can easily cut back on mayo and use garlic powder instead of garlic salt to cut back on saturated fat and sodium.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jangreen46_10246125 January 07, 2014

What a super simple recipe to deliver such great taste. I followed the recipe down the line and it came out moist and very yummy. This method of prep would work wonderfuly with and ant thick cut fish. It's a real winner. :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia December 31, 2011

This was really simple and really good too! I scaled it down for one person easily. Thanks! Made for ZWT#7 by a Food.Commando!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 June 23, 2011

So simple yet so delicious! My whole family really loved this fish recipe. I did cut way back on the mayonnaise and used only about 1/4 Cup and thought it was plenty. To make it gluten-free, simply substitute the breadcrumbs with gluten-free breadcrumbs (such as made from Glutino). Made during ZWT7 for the Golden Gourmet team.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood June 20, 2011
Baked Mahi Mahi