Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Mahi Mahi Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Mahi Mahi

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 25, 2014

      Really delicious!! I used Kirkland brand chopped dried onions because I was feeling lazy. Next time I'll use less mayo though, as others have recommended. I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2014

      We substituted Greek non-fat yogurt-delish! great recipe for all in the family

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2014

      Damn Good and Super easy to make. Ingredients are right in the kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2014

      I used low fat Duke's mayonnaise and a sprinkle of Whole Wheat panko, Next time I will use a little less mayo and add a blob of Dijon Mustard. Very very delicious. DH loved it, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2014

      Really tasty and easy to make. I didn't have any lemon juice so used a bit of lemon olive oil instead. Used garlic powder instead of garlic salt. Added some chopped garlic to the mayo-onion mix. Used some parm cheese instead of bread crumbs to keep it gluten free. I scaled it down to 2 people, but next time will do as another reviewer did and use less mayo. Definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2014

      loved by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2014

      This is a great recipe but you can easily cut back on mayo and use garlic powder instead of garlic salt to cut back on saturated fat and sodium.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2011

      What a super simple recipe to deliver such great taste. I followed the recipe down the line and it came out moist and very yummy. This method of prep would work wonderfuly with and ant thick cut fish. It's a real winner. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2011

      This was really simple and really good too! I scaled it down for one person easily. Thanks! Made for ZWT#7 by a Food.Commando!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2011

      So simple yet so delicious! My whole family really loved this fish recipe. I did cut way back on the mayonnaise and used only about 1/4 Cup and thought it was plenty. To make it gluten-free, simply substitute the breadcrumbs with gluten-free breadcrumbs (such as made from Glutino). Made during ZWT7 for the Golden Gourmet team.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Mahi Mahi

    Serving Size: 1 (310 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 431.0
     
    Calories from Fat 191
    44%
    Total Fat 21.2 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 180.7 mg
    60%
    Sodium 618.0 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 42.7 g
    85%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites