17 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Nicely seasoned, it was really really delicious!! This meal is a favorite comfort food and it's easy to make. I can add anything of my like. I added Crazy Salt and garlic powder a little more. YUMMY!! My whole family enjoyed it more than expected! And my family voted it a KEEPER!! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
minmin-mika June 23, 2010

Very good potatoes. Served with Spicy Italian sloppy joes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adopt a greyhound May 05, 2014

This recipe has a good flavour combination

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
amcneil79 January 12, 2013

Tasty and easy. I will add more salt next time, since they were a tad bland for me.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Southern Bug January 08, 2010

I ended up just using Italian seasoning rather than basil and oregano separately, but this turned out wonderful! Great side dish!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Wendy~ July 21, 2009

I'm not a potato lover, but these are enough to change anyones mind! I baked them in my convection microwave, 30 minutes was perfect. Crisp and full of flavour, I made them to accompany Quick Breakfast Sandwiches, for a delicious comfort supper! These would be equally delicious as a snack with a dip, mm, very nice! Made for Vegetarian Swap November 08

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karen Elizabeth November 11, 2008

'Pretty well' is an understatement here ~ THESE ARE ABSOUTELY WONDERFUL, both as a side, as a snack & as finger food for dipping! Definitely a keeper of a recipe! Thanks so much for sharing it! [Tagged, made & reviewed for the 'Snacks & Starters Party' in the Potluck Tag Game]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike October 25, 2008

This was supposed to be for dinner but I ended up snacking on this as it's so good minus the excess calories. Love the flavors in it. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pneuma August 18, 2008

I Love to make this recipe and my family likes it alot. My sister made it 3 days ago and i couldn't stop my self from eating it . Thanks alot

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MooN GirL July 28, 2008
Baked Italian Potato Wedges