Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Green Beans with Feta Cheese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Green Beans with Feta Cheese

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 12, 2003

      Wonderful alternative to plain beans. Definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2013

      Loved this recipe! Even my kids (who are pretty tired of green beans) loved it! Didn't change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2010

      Beautiful & delicious! The only changes I made were dried herbs, instead of fresh & I only used 1 Tbsp. olive oil. It was wonderful. Thanks so much for this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

    • on November 15, 2009

      I added toasted walnuts to the dish for it compliments the feta.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2009

      This was delicious!! A great way to get my bf to eat his veggies!! I did add half a chopped red bell pepper, and used half a jar of sun dried tomatoes in oil instead of regular tomatoes. And I used dried herbs (about 1 tsp) as I did not have fresh. Two thumbs up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

      My kids love green beans, feta and tomatoes! I would have never thought to put the three together. Thanks for the great idea! Big hit and there were none for leftovers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2008

      Will just comment since I didn't have all ingredients. Used 1 can of cut beans, canned petit-cut tomatoes, had no feta, and had to use dried basil and oregano. It was still good ! I will save to prepare again with all the proper ingredients. Thanks, Lennie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      This was the best, freshest green bean recipe I have ever used. I did it for Christmas and it was a HUGE hit, plus....the colors were quite festive! I had to use frozen beans, sadly...but still..I can imagine with fresh even better...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Green Beans with Feta Cheese

    Serving Size: 1 (148 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 110.6
     
    Calories from Fat 66
    59%
    Total Fat 7.3 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 11.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 340.5 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites