Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Cranberry Relish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Cranberry Relish

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 01, 2002

      Yummy and the easiest fresh berry relish I could find. I added chopped apples, and next time I will add raisins also during bake time!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2012

      I've used a recipe similar to this.....here's mine. All I add to the cranberries is the sugar and a half cup of brandy (or more if desired) then bake as posted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      This recipe is so easy and is delicious ~ and I learned it is very important to COVER the baking dish! :) For Christmas 2009, I made the recipe again with the added one teaspoon orange oil, and 1 1/4 cups brown sugar (not packed tight) ~ I forgot to cover the dish while baking, which resulted in less sauce, and the cranberries were more candied ~ I added the toasted walnuts and orange marmalade, and the juice of one large lemon. * * * * * First review: For Thanksgiving 2009, I made this per the recipe, but added one teaspoon orange oil to the cranberries before baking ~ it was delicious, but a little too sweet!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

      I made this fast and easy recipe for Thanksgiving. It was a real hit and will become a part my Thanksgiving menu from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2007

      I usually make a different cranberry relish recipe that is cooked on the stovetop. I wanted to try something new, so I thought I would give this recipe a try. This is a very easy recipe to make and the orange marmalade give it a great orangey taste. I also added a peeled and chopped apple which gave it a little extra crunch. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe, Terri.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      I cut this recipe in half--BIG, BIG, BIG MISTAKE. The good is that I can get more cranberries Friday. This was scruptious, hot out of the oven. I did substitute Splenda for the sugar, but used "full strength" marmalade rather than sugar free (I'm diabetic). I have no idea what the carb count is on this, but I really don't care. It's just sooooo good. I was going to make another side dish, but since it's just me, it's: turkey, dressing, a baked sweet potato and this relish. I am going to be one happy camper tomorrow. Thanks, Terri, for my new favorite recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      Made this for a Thanksgiving dinner at church. It disappeared quickly! I'll be making this for our own Thanksgiving dinner. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      I made this as written last night. I couldn't wait to taste this so I tasted it as soon as everything was mixed in. My first thought was that there was too much lemon juice. I tried it again later and I guess that the marmalade had melted more and it was so good! I think that toasting the walnuts adds a lot to this recipe. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2005

      We enjoyed this. Thanks for a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Cranberry Relish

    Serving Size: 1 (152 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 365.8
     
    Calories from Fat 86
    23%
    Total Fat 9.6 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 24.2 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 73.1 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 64.1 g
    256%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes