Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Corn Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Corn Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 19, 2008

      When I make this, I add 1 cup shredded cheddar cheese, 1 teaspoon each dried basil and thyme, and 1 teaspoon paprika. This really perks up the flavor. Also can be an OAMC recipe. Just mix the batter, put in a freezer bag, and freeze. Thaw, then cook per the listed directions.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2006

      This is much better than the recipe I've been using!! I love the consistency and the flavor and for once, I didn't make any changes to the recipe!!! :) Thanks Anissa!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2005

      I have made this on a number of occasions, it's always requested for family get togethers, the kids LOVE it! Very nice consistency and just the right sweetness to keep the kids happy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2004

      I didn't make any changes to this recipe. I loved the consistency. Since I love both corn pudding and spoon bread (and anything else with corn in it), I expected it to be like a combination of the two and it was. But for my personal taste, it needed a little sugar, which I will add next time. Others who don't have my sweet tooth will like it just as it is. It's a good, easy recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2004

      This casserole is so good and I loved the consistency, kind of like a cornbread casserole. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2010

    • on March 18, 2007

    • on October 02, 2006

      This wasn't exactly what I was hoping for, but it was ok. To me, it needed a little sugar. The consistancy was good, though and it was easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Corn Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 664.4
     
    Calories from Fat 303
    45%
    Total Fat 33.7 g
    51%
    Saturated Fat 17.2 g
    86%
    Cholesterol 109.8 mg
    36%
    Sodium 1472.6 mg
    61%
    Total Carbohydrate 85.0 g
    28%
    Dietary Fiber 7.5 g
    30%
    Sugars 18.6 g
    74%
    Protein 12.5 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites