14 Reviews

I made this the other day for a dinner party and it got rave reviews. It is absolutely delicious! I used Cruzan Rum Cream because that is what I had on hand and it out great. I highly suggest using that variation. Served with some apples and some wheat crackers.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mrs. pankey May 10, 2009

I brought this to a wine tasting party. It was so easy to throw in the microwave for 2 minutes and serve…HELLO could not be easier! I saw people camped out at the dish raving. Thanks!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Doc's Mom June 29, 2010

Incredibly easy, incredibly good, and put together in a matter of minutes! VERY highly recommended!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bunny Slippers July 10, 2009

This was so good! A great appetizer for a fall weekend. Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kathy :-( January 15, 2009

This was way way too good. I had a hard time pulling myself away from the plate....it was a huge hit at my Xmas Eve gathering! Will make often I am sure.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CIndytc December 26, 2008

I love this recipe because it's quick, easy and delicious! The combo of pecans, Kahlua, and brown sugar is amazing. Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sherrylene August 02, 2008

Wonderful!! I loved this. Just wanted a taste & ended up having it for dinner! Brie - good, pecans - good, brown sugar - good, Kahlua - GOOD! How could you go wrong? My mouth thanks you, but my thighs....

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Feej February 07, 2008

Oh my, I just realized I hadn't reviewed this recipe and have been making it for almost a year! Delicious and so easy. Guests always rave. I like to bake this in the oven instead of the microwave.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DDW January 20, 2008

Easy and super delish! I mixed brown sugar , Kahlua and pecans togther and topped the Brie, put it in the microwave for 1 minutes and it was devoured! This is my favorite appetizer recipe, thanks for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MelinOhio October 24, 2006

This was very nice. All my guest enjoyed the flavour. Thanks

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
stuckinarut January 01, 2006
Baked Brie With Kahlua and Pecans