Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Brie With Kahlua and Pecans Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Brie With Kahlua and Pecans

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on May 10, 2009

      I made this the other day for a dinner party and it got rave reviews. It is absolutely delicious! I used Cruzan Rum Cream because that is what I had on hand and it out great. I highly suggest using that variation. Served with some apples and some wheat crackers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      I brought this to a wine tasting party. It was so easy to throw in the microwave for 2 minutes and serve…HELLO could not be easier! I saw people camped out at the dish raving. Thanks!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2009

      Incredibly easy, incredibly good, and put together in a matter of minutes! VERY highly recommended!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2009

      This was so good! A great appetizer for a fall weekend. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      This was way way too good. I had a hard time pulling myself away from the plate....it was a huge hit at my Xmas Eve gathering! Will make often I am sure.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2008

      I love this recipe because it's quick, easy and delicious! The combo of pecans, Kahlua, and brown sugar is amazing. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      Wonderful!! I loved this. Just wanted a taste & ended up having it for dinner! Brie - good, pecans - good, brown sugar - good, Kahlua - GOOD! How could you go wrong? My mouth thanks you, but my thighs....

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      Oh my, I just realized I hadn't reviewed this recipe and have been making it for almost a year! Delicious and so easy. Guests always rave. I like to bake this in the oven instead of the microwave.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2006

      Easy and super delish! I mixed brown sugar , Kahlua and pecans togther and topped the Brie, put it in the microwave for 1 minutes and it was devoured! This is my favorite appetizer recipe, thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2006

      This was very nice. All my guest enjoyed the flavour. Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2011

      This is so tasty!! And easy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2011

    • on January 18, 2011

      Easiest Recipe ever!!! I tweak mine just a little bit. I use candied pecans from Trader Joe's (They're on the nut aisle and you just have to look for them. They come in about a 4x6" bag. And I only use about 1/2 c. pecans and I don't microwave them first. Always the first thing to go at a party. HIghly recommend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Brie With Kahlua and Pecans

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 227.7
     
    Calories from Fat 152
    66%
    Total Fat 16.9 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 7.4 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 39.7 mg
    13%
    Sodium 251.8 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 7.7 g
    31%
    Protein 9.0 g
    18%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites