Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Breakfast Bananas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Breakfast Bananas

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 16, 2002

      Mmmmm, this will make any banana feel special! Er, I mean, any kid feel special. :) Big kids, too. Easy and quick enough for even a school-day morning. I will use this recipe also for brunches and kid's parties. At some point, I see myself halving then slicing the bananas, preparing as usual and topping ice cream with it. Thanks Lorac!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2003

      quick and easy - makes it look like a special breakfast treat - I substituted raisen bran because that's all I had - my husband loved it

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      Sweet treat for breakfast. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Had a school funtion for midlevel kids in the morning and made two huge catering pans of these and they were a hit. Baked them in the school oven just before serving so that everyone would be smelling them before they hit the buffet table. Thanks so much for sharing a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2008

      I had less sugar and no marshmallows but a little more cornflakes. It tasted really good too, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2004

      This is too yummy! My boys and I loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2004

      Excellent and quick breakfast. The only change I would make is to add just a little less brown sugar next time, as it was a little sweet for my tastes, but just perfect for hubby's. Just wonderful -- thanks for the terrific recipe! Dianne

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2003

      I liked it very much, my children didn't, but that's okay - more for me. Very easy too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2003

      Very good as a side dish. Kids love it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Breakfast Bananas

    Serving Size: 1 (82 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 149.1
     
    Calories from Fat 28
    18%
    Total Fat 3.1 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 7.6 mg
    2%
    Sodium 79.3 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 18.1 g
    72%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites