Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Breaded Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Breaded Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 19, 2008

      I made something very similar last night and was going to post it but this recipe is very similar. I did not add any salt, but did add two tablespoons grated parmesan cheese to the mayo. The chops turned out moist and very flavorful. I baked my 3/4" chops at 350 for an hour. Thanks Laurie!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2012

      Yes, I have always made my pork chops this way, they are very moist. The only thing I do different is leave out oregano, add garlic and paprika to bread crumbs, and though I know it is not for everyone, we like a little hot sauce mixed in with the mayo. Very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2011

      These were wonderful ~ I used 1" boneless chops, added some additional spices( mixed everything into the bread crumbs) and baked at 350 degrees for 1 hour ~ Served with AuGrautin Potatoes and Applesause ~Perfect

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2011

      I will never fry breaded pork chops again!!! These are SOOOOO good....VERY moist & tender, too!!! a little bit messy to make, but well worth it!!! I used KRAFT Mayo with Olive Oil & I mixed the spices in with the breadcrumbs. This is a definate keeper...THANKS for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2011

      My husband, who is an extremely picky eater, LOVED them! And, since this was such an easy recipe, is great for me. I thought they were good, but not as crispy as I thought they would be or as the dipped in egg/milk/breadcrumbs come out. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      The chops turned out wonderfully moist but although the breadcrumb coating seemed crisp coming out of the oven it didn't stay crisp. I wondered if my breadcrumbs were too fresh. I really didn't like the oregano here. It just wasn't a good match for me. I will try these again making sure the crumbs are well dried and will leave out the oregano or sub it with another herb. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      My family loved the porkchops this way. Didn't use as much mayo as called for.. definitely a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2007

      I made these tonight and my family and I loved it. Very easy, a little heavy, but definately delicious. They were juicy!! I will make these again. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Breaded Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (232 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 467.9
     
    Calories from Fat 226
    48%
    Total Fat 25.2 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 7.0 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 142.4 mg
    47%
    Sodium 347.3 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 43.1 g
    86%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes