Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Asparagus Spinach Risotto Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Asparagus Spinach Risotto

    Average Rating:

    31 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-31 of 31

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2008

      Great dish! very easy to make! I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2008

      This is an absolute keeper!! I used a small container of lump crab meat instead of the chicken and maybe a tad more cheese than called for. Never again will I ignore my dinner guests because I am too busy stirring my risotto!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      This was amazing! I made it for my family for Mothers' Day and they loved it, even my 18 year old brother who normally only eats pizza! I added in mushrooms with the onion and it turned out really well :) thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2007

      I am addicted. Delicious, creamy and low in calories. So easy to make and it makes a large serving for four. Sometimes I triple the spinach and leave out the asparagus or throw in some baby tomatoes. Love it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2006

      I've never been able to make a good risotto before and had pretty much given up trying. But this came out perfect, and was just fantastic! This one's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2006

      Best risotto ever. It felt healthy with the asparagus and spinach, but it tasted so cheesy and decadent! Thank you, Chia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2006

      What a great recipe! I have tried traditional risotto many times and have yet to master it. This was simple and turned out perfect. Even my meat and potatos husband like it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2006

      Absolutely delish. Extremely easy to make, tasty, and healthy too! Can't wait to make it again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2006

      I'm also very impressed with this risotto. I made it exactly as written and it turned out great, very creamy and delicious. I loved how the asparagus still had a 'snap' to it, which is how we like it. Thanks so much for this recipe Chia :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2006

      This is a great risotto,easy to make and no need to keep turning like a stove top risotto.Creamy and delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2006

      Reall impressed with this. I also made this using vegetable stock and as I don't have a Dutch oven, I did the frying in a large frying pan and then transferred it to a casserole dish with a lid for the baking part. Fantastic last minute recipe one night after work and will definitely do again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Asparagus Spinach Risotto

    Serving Size: 1 (381 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 365.0
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    23%
    Total Fat 9.6 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 16.4 mg
    5%
    Sodium 521.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.9 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 5.6 g
    22%
    Protein 15.4 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites