Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baked Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 28, 2002

      Very easy and very good. I did not change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2002

      This dip is my absolute favourite dip after trying it at Milestones restaurant in Victoria B.C. I added half a 250g packet of frozen spinach (ccoked). Love everything about this yummy dip!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2002

      This is a great dip. I doubled the garlic and used fresh herbs (oregano and basil) from the garden. Thanks for another great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2003

      Great recipe. I added some fresh cooked crab and it was an instant hit. Then added crab and spinach, truly outstanding

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2003

      I brought this to a party and everybody loved it! I didn't have any oregano and it still tasted great. I bet this would be good with feta in it, too.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2003

      I doubled the recipie for a party. It was a huge hit for all of the guests, they loved it! I used a shredded cheddar mix ( sharp and white) instead of the mozzarella which gave it some color. Next time I may add some spinach or some crab to it-- great recipie!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2003

      Made this for a group of seven friends.All raved about it. As suggested added spinach and that added just a bit more. Tried different breads and that added another dimension. This is definitely a keeper as one friend put it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      Absolutely delicious! I made it for two potluck events within a week and it was a hit; one attendee even cut herself a 'slice" of it, thinking it was an entree - she just shrugged and kept on eating it with her fork when she found out it was a dip!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      I made this for christmas last year and now my family won't stop eating it! At every function we have to find out who's making it that way we don't make two of them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      Great dip. I think the spinach addition is a must!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2005

      Pretty good dip recipe. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2003

      This recipe was east and tastes great, everyone loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (244 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 403.7
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    38%
    Total Fat 17.2 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 40.2 mg
    13%
    Sodium 836.3 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.5 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    7%
    Protein 17.2 g
    34%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    artichoke hearts

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites