Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baileys Mint Chocolate Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baileys Mint Chocolate Martini

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on August 24, 2012

      I enjoy sipping on a Baileys cocktail anytime. The hint of vanilla was delightful. I did add one ice cube after I tool the picture to help keep it cool as I enjoy it. I made this for Zaar World Tour 8 for the Bistro Babes team.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2012

      This was very nice. I made it as written and enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2012

      What's not to love? i love Bailey's Mint Chocolate, and the vanilla vodka gave a subtle vanilla assist. Thanks, Boomette! Made for The Wild Bunch for ZWT8's visit to Britain.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      Smooth, minty & tasty! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      This was a little too good! I served these at a holiday gathering with a chocolate dipped peppermint stick. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      Oh this is so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2009

      I put the liquor in the freezer to really chill it and then mixed a big pitcher of the recipe. I used those chocolate mint ovation sticks for garnish and offered my guests this martini when they arrived at our party. It was a huge hit with everyone -

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      Very good! Served this to company over the weekend and they loved them. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      What's not to love about this martini! Simple and tasty. Sorry about the photo. . .neither the mint nor the chocolate wanted to float!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2008

      This is one fantastic drink. I had several of them on Saturday night. I couldn't find chocolate sticks went to 3 shops so i just put the mint on top. These are so easy to make and drink :) I will be making these often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2008

      This was really well balanced. DH got me a bottle of vanilla Stoli to make chocolate martinis and the chocolate liquor I had didn't stand up to it very well, so the Stoli's just been sitting around for forever, but it was really good in this. Will definitely be making this over and over. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2008

      Oh wow this is just fabulous! I doubled the ingredients and boy what a wonderful after-dinner cocktail. The creamy mint with the vanilla vodka is just fantastic. Loved this - thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

      For the amount you see in my photo, I made 1.5 times the quantities -- I would have doubled it except for the calories! :) Wonderful cocktail before or after dinner. Thanks, Julie B's Hive, for recommending this! Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2008

      I doubled the recipe using Absolut Vanilla and it filled two of our smallest martini glasses. Great dessert martini! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baileys Mint Chocolate Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (14 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 32.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Baileys mint chocolate irish cream liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes