Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bailey's Irish Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bailey's Irish Coffee

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on March 04, 2010

      Absolutely wonderful treat and so indulgent. This is my favourite after-dinner drink. Although I'll admit to adding a little more Baileys! ;-) Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2013

      Made this for the hubby...he drinks coffee all day...me only in the morning...of course on a snowy winter morning where I'm stuck at home I would love a cup of this...anyway...hubby loved it but he did request a touch of splenda to sweeten the cup...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2011

      perfect formula...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      very yummy! i used cool whip because i didn't have whipped cream... still tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      So simple but yummy. If you love baileys then try this. I didn't add whipped cream to mine. Thanks Annacia. Made for Zaar Star Game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2009

      This was good! I printed out the recipe, and hubby made it for the both of us, and it really hit the spot. I had never had Bailey's before (except in a cake) and thought it was great. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2008

      I just love Bailey's and coffee!!! This was wonderful as an after dinner drink/dessert for me last night. We got a cold front yesterday so this was a perfect end to the evening!!! Thanks Annacia. Made for This Rounds on Me tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      This was absolutely yummy and very creamy! The amount of Irish Creme was just right. Thanks for sharing. ~Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2007

      I actually went for 1 1/2 ounces of Bailey's :) in some delicious Yuban coffee. This is an awesome drink that I have enjoyed for years. It just soothes the soul after a long day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      Just the PERFECT drink to round off tonight's last ZWT3 meal! In fact I am still sipping it now! A classic that never bores me - thanks Annacia - I made sure I had extra whipped cream! FT:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2007

      Yum Yum! Always love Irish coffee. Easy recipe and everyone loved it! Thanks Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2007

      An old favorite! Delightful way to finish off a meal, treat yourself!! This is just the way to have it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2007

      This is sooo good Annacia. Lovely coffee, warm, smooth, creamy and flavourful. I love Baileys in coffee with whipped cream. I garnished with a sprinkle of cinnamon and cocoa. Since, I haven't had this in awhile, it made it extra special. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2007

      This is the same way I've always made my Bailey's Coffee. Just as you stated "simple & very good". Sure hope anyone who has never had it will try it -- what's not to love?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      This is awesome! What is not to like? Baileys and Coffee.... oh my I am in heaven! I made my own whipped cream and added some vanilla - i would recommend this!!! Thanks Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      Delicious way to serve coffee after a nice meal! Thanks annacia!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bailey's Irish Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (268 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 104.0
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    42%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 18.0 mg
    6%
    Sodium 33.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites