Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bailey's Express Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bailey's Express

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 18, 2009

      Yummy. This is one of my favorite drinks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2008

      OH ya!! I used Jamison scotch, very relaxing drink. Certainly a keeper. Tagged on this rounds on me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      Beverage Tag Feb 2008 YUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMYYYY with a kick! WOW, breathe deep and then drink up is all I can say. This is really good. I used Old Grand Dad scotch/bourbon and absolutely loved this. Not only did it have a smooth taste, it gave me a nice quiet relaxed feeling just sipping on it and enjoying the taste. Thank you for a winner Mommy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      Wow! I usually HATE Scotch so I was just a little hesitant to make this but it was Wonderful!! I will make this again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2007

      mmmmmmmmmmmm I really loved it. Not my BF but he doesn't like Baileys loll It was interesting to try scotch in this. I had an old bottle that was feeling lonely loll I was glad to had an opportunity to use it a little bit. :) I put about 1/2 ounce of espresso coffee. Thanks Mommy Diva :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      This was nice, a bit like kahlua & baileys together which is an old girls pub favourite. Scots whisky being different to the Irish whiskey already in the Baileys adds an extra dimension. It was nice and refreshing after a hard day in the garden, I can feel my muscles relaxing already. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      Whoa, this was really good! Nice combo with the bailey's and *scotch* never thought to put the two together, but I will have another... Thanks you very much Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

      yum yum! perfect kick of coffee and alcohol! very nice and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bailey's Express

    Serving Size: 1 (76 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 238.8
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    36%
    Total Fat 9.7 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 6.0 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 36.0 mg
    12%
    Sodium 57.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.3 g
    49%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes