Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 11, 2014

      This pasta salad is quick to make, easy, and delicious. Best of all, it used ingredients that I had on hand already when I needed a good recipe for pasta salad. It really is good!! I will be making this again. Thanks Tearannii!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2010

      Excellent!! I made using the ingredients listed, although using Fat Free Wishbone Ranch, and Light Hellmans Mayo instead of sour cream (only because I was out). I used real bacon bits and added onion powder. I made for Thanksgiving and multiplied recipe for 20 people. Huge amount of pasta! Very good recipe. Everyone will love it tomorrow! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2008

      I gotta go with "luvmy2boys" - I didn't care for this one either. to me, it tasted lacking and bland. Maybe it needs a specific Ranch? Sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      This salad is delicious! I left out the garlic powder. Ranch is garlicky enough! I did add 4 T. of salsa to the dressing. I also used Vidalia onion instead of green. I might add some minced green pepper, celery, or carrot next time. I will make this often, I am sure. Thanks for a great, inspiring recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      This is my DD's favorite salad! I make this all the time, and cannot believe I haven't rated it!! I usually leave out the green onion for her and use dried minced onion in its place, as she is a child and doesn't like green in her food:)Thanks for the wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

      Wish I could give this 5 stars like everyone else! But it just didn't have enough flavor for us-maybe because I used whole wheat pasta & turkey bacon-so I'll take the rap for that!! Thanks anyway for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2007

      Yummy! I made this for a family BBQ and everyone loved it. It was so easy to make. I will definitely make this over and over...but next time will make a double batch to have leftovers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2006

      Fantastic pasta salad! I didn't add anything extra in or take anything away,I followed the recipe perfectly. I added fresh fried bacon instead of the bagged stuff and mixed that in right before we ate it so it wouldn't get mushey.This is the perfect side dish for bar-be-que...Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2006

      I made this recipe for dinner. I left out the onions also, but added a little onion powder and sliced carrots. It was excellent and easy to make. I will definetly be making this all summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2005

      I give this rcipe a five. Made it for dinner today [ lunch]. Ileft out the onions because kids want eat them. Added more bacon bits. Ilike easy recpies especially if you have company drop by unannouced. This will be made again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2005

      Had this for my dinner and it was perfect, placed on a bed of shredded roman lettuce and added a fresh diced plum tomato. Thanks I will make it again many times I'm sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (62 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 271.4
     
    Calories from Fat 101
    37%
    Total Fat 11.2 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 7.4 mg
    2%
    Sodium 178.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 6.4 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes