Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Lattice Tomato Muffins #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Lattice Tomato Muffins #RSC

    Average Rating:

    203 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 203

    Sort by:

    • on September 18, 2012

      I baked them just as the recipe said. My four year old daughter tried it and ...now loves Tomato Muffins ! in the past She don't like vegetables, but now Tomato Muffins ? Thank you very much, very nice idea, will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      I love this recipe, so delicious!..They freeze up very nice, I popped one in the microwave for breakfast and it was like they were just freshly made. This one is a winner for sure.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      I made cupcakes so the bacon covered the top more. Very fun and easy to make. My kids liked them so I liked them. They are picky eaters. I especially liked the tomatoes. Will make again, of course.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2013

      Oh my goodness, this is rich and tasty. I made these to go along with some soup for dinner and we loved them. I really liked the filling....yummy. Thank you for sharing with us, its a perfect addition for those cold soup nights.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2012

      I love sweet muffins, but this one really got my heart! it deserves 10 stars! absolutely fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2012

      Wow, very very yummy! I made them with my mum which was a great bonding cooking session too and felt rewarded once we were able to tuck into its deliciousness! Thanks for such a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      tried the recipe and liked it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      These are awesome!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      The seasoned cream cheese/mayo mix is great! Might try using it as a dip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Great Recipe!!! loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      You know anything with bacon is bound to be good and this recipe did not disappoint! All I can say is YUMMMMMM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      These were really good! A great way to dress up regular biscuits.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Outstandingly delicious idea

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Love bacon! Yummy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Amazing! Absolutly LOVED it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Tried it and liked it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      This was a new and easy recipe to make with my son. My family found them to be enjoyable. Will give a try to see if it takes just as good on the next day. Thank you for something new.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      I love this recipe.I made it and ymmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      I made this one for my wife and for self. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Decided to make this and it turned out great and delicious! Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Lattice Tomato Muffins #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (274 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 664.2
     
    Calories from Fat 416
    62%
    Total Fat 46.2 g
    71%
    Saturated Fat 20.3 g
    101%
    Cholesterol 89.5 mg
    29%
    Sodium 1651.0 mg
    68%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.3 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 10.6 g
    42%
    Protein 18.8 g
    37%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes