Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwiches Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwiches

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 09, 2011

      Excellent and perhaps we should put it's making on Pay Per View and the proceeds could pay down our national debt. Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2009

      We love to have sandwich type meals on Friday night and this finally popped up on our radar. Excellent sandwich that I look forward to making again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      Delicous.I used gouda cheese as where i live we dont find monterey jack pepper cheese and left out the dill pickle.Served it n a ciabatta.veryone enjoyed them.Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2009

      I made these for dinner using turkey bacon and low fat jack cheese. They turned out great! I made them in a frying pan on the stove and covered them for about a minute to let the cheese melt. The poultry seasoning really brought alot of flavor to the sandwich. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      Yummy! I used chicken cutlets on multi-grain kaiser rolls and piled it on with just a touch of mayo. Made for the "I Recommend" tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Delicious!! I used my homemade Poppy and Sesame Seed Rolls -Bread Machine#348192 to hold it all together,rather than burger buns.Crisp bacon,moist tender chicken,and lovely gooey cheese...unbeatable!! We'll be munching on these again,Lainey!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2008

      Made these for lunch and everyone enjoyed them. I followed the recipe as written except I didn't add pickles or onions (personal preference) and added mayo to each sandwich. Everyone enjoyed them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Delicious! We really enjoyed it - didn't see any need to add any condiments with so many wonderful flavors already on there! This is a definite keeper. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2008

      Wow! this is really good!! I used bread(fresh baked today) in place on burger buns and didn't have any lettuce in the house but everything else is there. Ton's of flavor, easy to make. Lainey, you have a winner. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwiches

    Serving Size: 1 (290 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 452.2
     
    Calories from Fat 187
    41%
    Total Fat 20.7 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 8.9 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 111.3 mg
    37%
    Sodium 818.6 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.9 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 38.7 g
    77%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites