Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Deviled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Deviled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    36 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 36

    Sort by:

    • on January 20, 2014

      "Deviled' means spicy hot. The recipe is for stuffed eggs. You need hot sauce to "devil' them.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2013

      A real Go To recipe that never fails. I like to also add 2 -3 cooked, cold salad shrimp to the top of each.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2014

      I hate sweet relish, but I love dill relish. I always sub dill for sweet!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2013

      In the fridge and ready for Easter dinner. I love the crunch and extra flavor the bacon lends to one of my favorite comfort dishes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2013

      Made these for Thanksgiving. Family loved them! Will be making them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2012

      Very tasty! The bacon added a nice flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2012

      I added a splash of vinegar to the filling to give it a little bite, excellent! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2012

      Very good. My family really enjoyed these. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2012

      Just realized that I also forgot the butter! Oh well. Tasted fine without it :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2011

      Excellent!!!! I made this for Easter dinner, never had better! Thanks so much for posting :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2010

      I recall making these for a BBQ I hosted, I recall putting them out on a platter, I remember eating one, but wouldn't you know it... I turn around and they vanished. The one that I had was so freaking tasty that I wish they hadn't been devoured by my guests, because I could have easily eaten 5 more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

    • on April 05, 2010

      Yum, yum, yum. I always make deviled eggs with our easter eggs and I tried your recipe this time. My family and I loved these. The bacon and relish add so much to these little beauties. I plan on making these for our family reiunion this summer. Thank you so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2010

      Made these today to take for breakfast at Church tomorrow and they taste great...I did leave out the sweet pickle relish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2009

      These were SO good! I did leave out the pickle relish and they still came out really yummy. Originally I made them to take to a BBQ, but they were so good we kept them for ourselves, lol.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      I think we forgot to put in the salt and pepper, but otherwise followed the recipe. These were a hit at our family's Easter dinner. I wouldn't bother with any other recipe. I think these would be great at BBQ's too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      Very good deviled eggs. We had them with our Easter dinner. Made and reviewed for Easter Egg Hunt Tag Game 2009. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      These are WONDERFUL!! What I did different was that I used dill relish and 1/2 teaspoon of dry mustard instead of prepared.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      What a zesty change to our lunch! I garnished the eggs with the bacon instead of mixing it in, but otherwise the recipe is perfect as is. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2008

      Fantastic deviled eggs, DH loved them. The only thing I did different was to add 1 1/2 tablespoon of dill pickle relish and 1 1/2 tablespoons of sweet. The bacon is a really nice addition. I even enjoyed the yolk mixture on a half piece of bread. :) Made and reviewed for PAC - Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Deviled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (79 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 249.9
     
    Calories from Fat 165
    66%
    Total Fat 18.3 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 297.8 mg
    99%
    Sodium 467.1 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 12.0 g
    24%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes