Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Cheeseburger Roll Up Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Cheeseburger Roll Up

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 01, 2009

      This is easy to put together and a nice light meal with a salad on the side. I used homemade pizza dough and shredded cheddar since I did not have Velveeta cheese. I brushed the top with butter and sprinkled on some garlic salt, basil and pizza seasoning. I served it with warmed up spaghetti sauce for dipping. Overall, a very nice dinner! Thx Southern Sugar Dumplin!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2007

      Loved this recipe! Found it just looking for something different to do with ground beef! Kids ask for it constantly!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      My family really liked this. Easy to prepare and easy to make on a week-night. I didn't use pizza crusts--couldn't find any, so I used crescent roll dough (2 tubes). It was enjoyed by all. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      My teenage boys love this. I do cheat and use bacon bits. Still turns out great. This is a keeper! Thanks so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2008

      Really enjoyed this recipe. Easy to make, and fun to eat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2007

      This recipe was really good and easy but mine turned out kind of dry. I think I "cooked off" too much of the velveeta without realizing it and next time, I'll probably just use velveeta slices and lay them out on the dough before adding the meat (maybe another layer on top too!). The bacon that I cooked must've been old 'cause it was NOT good and I ended up using bacon bits which turned out just fine. Thanks for a quick, easy recipe! I'm sure next time I make it, it will be a 5-star recipe for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2007

      Wow! I was very pleasantly surprised at how darn good this was! It had a great taste and was soooo easy to make! I also added onion powder as I didn't use onions, and I used ground turkey and 2% Velveeta, to try and make it just a smidge healthier. Mine also cooked in about 15 minutes, so this made for a quick, easy, yummy meal...thanks so much for posting! We will definitely be making this again...my DSS has already requested it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      My family really enjoyed this. GREAT flavor. The kids did NOT like having to cut bites. I will make again as a Sloppy Joe Hoagies. Mmmmm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Cheeseburger Roll Up

    Serving Size: 1 (130 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 524.6
     
    Calories from Fat 355
    67%
    Total Fat 39.5 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 18.1 g
    90%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 1103.6 mg
    45%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    21%
    Protein 33.0 g
    66%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza crusts

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites