Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Cheeseburger Quiche Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Cheeseburger Quiche

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 31, 2003

      This recipe was a BIG hit in our home. I had no Hamburger(some one came home for lunch) so I used a Veggie subsitute (Morning Star Farms hamburger subsitute). I also used turkey bacon. It was excellent and the left overs were eaten for breakfast. This recipe was one of the best one I have tried thus far!! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2002

      This recipe was right on target for my family. I didn't change a thing. It was simple to prepare and looked nice coming out of the oven. The best suprise was that none of the flavors was over powered by the others.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      We all loved this. I made as directed other then I used onion powder instead of chopped onion. I just sprinkled it on and didn't measure it. I also added a cup and a half of cheddar cheese. I did add black pepper to the egg/cream/cheese mixture and again I didn't measure it. I didn't add the optional garlic powder. I was a bit surprised how good this was. I had frozen precooked hamburger so this made it very easy to put together. I will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      This was great! The only thing I did differently was used milk instead of half & half, and it turned out wonderful. My whole family loved it, even my picky 2 year old. Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2008

      Yum! I used ground turkey, egg beaters, fat free half and half and ww cheese and it was still delish! This went quick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2008

      This is a great recipe. It is one of my staples when I don't have any food in the house because it is so easy to make. Sometimes I substitue milk for the half and half & it still comes out fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2007

      This was great! I had tried a meat crust for another recipe and it didn't turn out very well, so I was a little skeptical about this one. The crust didn't really hold up in this recipe and kind of mixed with the egg part. It was still very good though, so I didn't really care. Hubby said "You definitely have to make this again".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2003

      Very delicious! Quick prep. Great weeknight meal. Thanks for posting this low carb recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2003

      Good and easy. I made it just like it's posted- then I started experimenting with different meats and cheeses. This is a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Cheeseburger Quiche

    Serving Size: 1 (195 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 453.0
     
    Calories from Fat 303
    67%
    Total Fat 33.7 g
    51%
    Saturated Fat 15.0 g
    75%
    Cholesterol 198.0 mg
    66%
    Sodium 512.9 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.3 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 29.2 g
    58%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites