Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Cheeseburger MeatLoaf! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Cheeseburger MeatLoaf!

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 15, 2003

      This is my husband's favorite meatloaf. I don't include the sweet pickle relish, as I don't care for it. Otherwise, I follow the recipe exactly. The leftovers are great cut into slices and served on hamburger buns with lettuce, tomato and ketchup!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

    • on April 07, 2006

      What a nice change from regular meatloafs! We enjoyed this recipe but I agree with a few other reviewers it needs a little more kick to it. All in all its simple and easy to come together. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2006

      Good meatloaf but, would maybe use dry onion soup mix next time for a little more flavor. But, love the idea of a new twist on the old classic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2006

      This was a different twist on meatloaf. Was very very tasty, will add garlic next time, as it needed a lil but of kick to it. Tasty nonethe less. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2004

      A good meatloaf. My kids (2-4-7) don't like it because there are "things" in it. But my husband and I both like it. Definitely a different taste than regular meatloaf. Also a good start for adding whatever you would normally put on a hamburger.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2004

      This is a great idea for meatloaf. I used ground eye of round beef and dill rather than sweet relish. Reduced fat cheddar and mayo didn't detract from the taste but helped to lower the fat content a bit. I added some fresh minced garlic and parsley, and cooked this for several hours in our crockpot (low heat). Finished it off by running it under the broiler for a couple minutes. Next time I might reduce or eliminate the dry mustard as it seemed to overwhelm the other flavors a bit. Thanks for posting, Ocean~Ivy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2004

      This was an OK recipe. We're not big fans of meatloaf but I always like to try new and different recipes hoping one will strike our fancy. My brother came over the night I made it and said he really enjoyed it. I would definitely used ground round rather than chuck or regular ground beef. I used ground chuck and there was a lot of grease to pour off. I did omit the pickle relish as I don't care for it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2004

      I followed the recipe except added more bacon. I has very good taste and is easy to make. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2004

      This meatloaf was very tasty! I didn't change a thing and we found it to be very moist and delicious .. not the least bit dry! I served this with some homemade mac & cheese! True comfort food for a cold, cold day! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2004

      I can't thank you enough for sharing this recipe! I made this last night and I did omit the relish but my DH said he may have liked it in there after all. I used more bacon and it was AWESOME!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Cheeseburger MeatLoaf!

    Serving Size: 1 (518 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3039.3
     
    Calories from Fat 1997
    65%
    Total Fat 221.9 g
    341%
    Saturated Fat 91.5 g
    457%
    Cholesterol 862.1 mg
    287%
    Sodium 5105.0 mg
    212%
    Total Carbohydrate 75.9 g
    25%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 30.1 g
    120%
    Protein 178.9 g
    357%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lean ground chuck

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites