11 Reviews

Loved these burgers! Like many of the other reviews, I left out the bbq sauce (don't like bbq'd burgers). I emailed this recipe to my daughter. Will be using this a lot this summer.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charlotte in North Carolina June 03, 2010

My boyfriend and I just made these literally about 4 minutes ago and we are both speechless...one word: amazing! Thanks for posting this recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Danielle.Croft June 30, 2009

Wonderful! Delicious! I BBQ'd these,quadrupled the recipe and yes used BBQ sauce. Bull's-Eye OLD WEST HICKORY' Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
L DJ March 16, 2007

Good burgers! The only change we had was that we didn't use the bbq sauce. They had a great flavor and the bacon and tomato was key. Thanks for sharing. :o)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Punky Julster March 14, 2006

I do not eat hamburger meat but I did make these for my family and they loved them. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Parkers Mom November 18, 2005

Really delightful burgers! Kept to the recipe instructions, but omitted the BBQ sauce for personal preference. Delicious! Thanks for posting this one...it will become a regular way to fix burgers!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mares C. June 03, 2005

Great flavorful burgers! I followed the directions exactly and topped my burger with mayo and sliced tomatoes. My DH didn't like the burger at all, but my DSS and I enjoyed them! I felt they were a great change from the normal old boring burger! Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim D. May 16, 2005

Another winner from Kelly!!I honestly don't understand why the previous review was accepted--it was hardly "constructive criticism" having said that--these are great burgers--very full of flavor-the ranch dressing makes the burgers flavorful and moist--then add the toppings and Nirvana-----YUM---thanks, Kelly!:):)PeggyLynn

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peggy Lynn May 14, 2005

Ranch, BBQ, cheddar cheese and burgers - what a delicious combination!! I fixed these for my Mother's Day cookout. Everyone loved them. Some of us even poured some ranch dressing on the burgers, too. Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky Clover May 08, 2005
Bacon Cheddar Ranch Burgers!