Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bacon Cheddar Ranch Burgers! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bacon Cheddar Ranch Burgers!

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 03, 2010

      Loved these burgers! Like many of the other reviews, I left out the bbq sauce (don't like bbq'd burgers). I emailed this recipe to my daughter. Will be using this a lot this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2009

      My boyfriend and I just made these literally about 4 minutes ago and we are both speechless...one word: amazing! Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2007

      Wonderful! Delicious! I BBQ'd these,quadrupled the recipe and yes used BBQ sauce. Bull's-Eye OLD WEST HICKORY' Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2006

      Good burgers! The only change we had was that we didn't use the bbq sauce. They had a great flavor and the bacon and tomato was key. Thanks for sharing. :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2005

      I do not eat hamburger meat but I did make these for my family and they loved them. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2005

      Really delightful burgers! Kept to the recipe instructions, but omitted the BBQ sauce for personal preference. Delicious! Thanks for posting this one...it will become a regular way to fix burgers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2005

    • on May 16, 2005

      Great flavorful burgers! I followed the directions exactly and topped my burger with mayo and sliced tomatoes. My DH didn't like the burger at all, but my DSS and I enjoyed them! I felt they were a great change from the normal old boring burger! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2005

      Another winner from Kelly!!I honestly don't understand why the previous review was accepted--it was hardly "constructive criticism" having said that--these are great burgers--very full of flavor-the ranch dressing makes the burgers flavorful and moist--then add the toppings and Nirvana-----YUM---thanks, Kelly!:):)PeggyLynn

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2005

      Ranch, BBQ, cheddar cheese and burgers - what a delicious combination!! I fixed these for my Mother's Day cookout. Everyone loved them. Some of us even poured some ranch dressing on the burgers, too. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2005

      My Daughter made these ,AWESOME burgers for her husband and sons,and they told me to give you a 5-star rating. Roseof Sharon

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bacon Cheddar Ranch Burgers!

    Serving Size: 1 (538 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1180.5
     
    Calories from Fat 726
    61%
    Total Fat 80.7 g
    124%
    Saturated Fat 28.8 g
    144%
    Cholesterol 237.0 mg
    79%
    Sodium 1698.0 mg
    70%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.5 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 14.4 g
    57%
    Protein 66.7 g
    133%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    hidden valley ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites