Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baby New Potatoes With Creamy Parmesan Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baby New Potatoes With Creamy Parmesan Sauce

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 19, 2010

    • on December 14, 2009

      I thought I would really enjoy this sauce but it was only so so for me. My boyfriend really loved it so I'm not sure... Maybe my taste buds are different! I thought it was a little too salty with the 1/2 tsp of salt. Usually parmesan is salty enough for me so I probably should have omitted the salt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      Yummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      Was quick and easy, servrd with "Herbed Pork Tenderloin", only required a dash more salt and pepper. (Cannot correct typos !) - very tasty - enough left for another meal. Thanks, marie, for a new prep.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      Quick and easy, and the sauce has a pleasant flavour: mild but quite tasty. Thanks, Marie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2007

      YUM YUM YUM!!!! This came together in no time at all. Easy and delicious! I swear, I'm going to make this sauce every time I have leftover veggies. It was a huge hit! Thanks!!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2007

    • on February 12, 2006

      Great recipe. I left out the nutmeg as well. Reminded me of the cream potatoes and peas my mom made when I was a kid. Thanks Marie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2005

      Very good! Makes an excellent sauce. I also omitted the nutmeg, and added sauteed garlic in olive oil. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2005

      These were great and very easy to make. The only thing I did was leave out the nutmeg because I thought my family wouldn't like it. I served these with Cheese Stuffed Italian Meatloat (#103644) and steamed green peas. Delicious meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2005

      Simple and quick and so very good. The only change I made was to omit the nutmeg. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2005

      AMAZING!!! so quick yet soooooooooo yummy. thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2005

      YUM! This was just SO good and very simple! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed these and its become a new favorite potato dish here! I followed the directions except for the nutmeg (we really don't care for it) and I topped the dish with a bunch of chopped scallions and wow! YUM! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baby New Potatoes With Creamy Parmesan Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (564 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 729.7
     
    Calories from Fat 100
    13%
    Total Fat 11.1 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 31.1 mg
    10%
    Sodium 534.8 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 139.9 g
    46%
    Dietary Fiber 16.9 g
    67%
    Sugars 6.0 g
    24%
    Protein 21.1 g
    42%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites